Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — Regarding not allowing essential services into dda society.

Address:Golf link apartment , DDA FLAT

I stay in GOLF LINK APARTMENT, DWARKA 23B, DDA FLAT, I dont know why the guard keepers dont allow essential services like bigbasket, grofers, etc into the colony. On asking they say.. Society president meeting has decided such rule. As i see anybody can enter into the colony even non residential of here but not essential people. They ask everybody to come to gate and collect their belongings.In the times of pandemic, i really dont like to step out of home and join the CROWD in front of gate, who are there to receive parcels because it may further increase covid transmission.
This issue leads us only option for groceries and vegetables available in society and we are bind to purchase them even if they are available at HIGHER PRICE . I only wish them to know that home delivery is safer than people crowding in front of gate for their parcels.
Also on asking they ve no black and white for such rule. Kindly help and please guide them to allow atleast essentials like grofers and bigbasket in pandemic.
Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Delhi Development Authority [DDA]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    21%
    Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Phone
    +91 11 2469 0431
    +91 11 2337 9042
    Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Address
    Sector 14, Rohini, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110085
    View all Delhi Development Authority [DDA] contact information