Complaints 673

File a complaint to Delhi University

Having problems with Delhi University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Delhi University customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Delhi University reviews & complaints page 12

Address:Sreyamol Lukose(18032563037,Jesus and Mary College student),Kulapurathukalayil House,Palakkad, Kerala, Mail Id : [email protected],Mob:9667830388

Completed my BSc (hons.) in Maths from DU. Now seeking admission for MSc in Kerala.But Equivalency required from Calicut University for the MSc admission. For this Equivalency, the syllabus of BSc should be attested by the Registrar of DU. The procedure for getting this is not known to me. For this purpose my parent has already sent three emails to the Registrar, but no response. I need the same very urgently but do not know how to get the...
Mehak Taneja
Dec 27, 2021

Money paid extra for transcripts

Please note that I have applied for transcripts of my degrees. I have economics hons degree with the law degree from Delhi University.
There has been no details in the guidelines for application for transcripts that a transcript means that transcript is for one degree.

I have applied transcripts for each year separately and paid 1500 for each year's transcript. So ideally, if I have passed two degrees from DU, I should...
Rashid_12
Dec 23, 2021

Ba Economics Hons

I am a commerce student who doesn't study mathematics in 12th class. My next plan is to take admission in any college in DU for BA ECONOMICS HONS. I heard that you have changed the mode of admission in du for ug in 2022. This is the request from my heart, pls remove mathematics from the mandatory subject from the eligibility criteria category of BA ECONOMICS HONS. I wonder why mathematics is more important than economics in this course. This...
Piru2627
Dec 21, 2021

I didn't get my remaining amount back

I changed my college in 3rd cut off whose fees was less than former one . But I did not recieve the remaining amount even after two month of taking admission. Can you let me know when I get my remaining amount back....
mehabhargava
Dec 16, 2021
Mar 21, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 21, 2022

Transcript

I had requested for my transcripts from DU on fast track basis, wherein the university claims that it provides the transcripts within 10 working days. It has already been 15 working days and I still have not received any kind o[censored]pdate or email regarding the same. My form number is TRANS[protected].

I seek an early resolution of the issue.

Thanks & regards....
prashastihajela
Dec 16, 2021

No services provided even after paying the fees

Delhi University has online portal for downloading marksheets. I made the payment and never got the marksheet against that particular fee slip. Also, not able to make payment for Online Transcripts. No point in offering online services when they cant give one....
harshit2218
Dec 13, 2021

Faulty admission in dujat 2021

Address:DELHI

I got "Shivaji college" in first spot list and then I opted out from further college upgradation process. Then 2nd spot list came and everything was fine as I had opted out just after the 1st spot list but then 3rd spot list came and my admission to "Shivaji college" was cancelled and was re allocated to "Maharaja agrasen college". With no fault of mine I am being subject to this. I want to be in "Shivaji college", fault from the portal or...
Shaizan Khan
Dec 8, 2021

Admission issue

Addmission Issue there is no subject available in semester 3rd 1st subject...
I changed my college in 3rd cut off whose fees was less than former one . But I did not recieve the remaining amount even after one month of taking admission....
shruti kunkad
Dec 7, 2021

Examination

Address:Delhi

I have not received any information according to the examination furthermore now what I found on the dashboard today that your exam starts from 30th Nov...
ankit ahuja 007
Dec 7, 2021
Dec 7, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 7, 2021

Transcript payment not being processed and no proper response from University

Hello team,

I was trying to get transcript, reference number TRANS[protected] and paid the amount but the page reloaded and showed that payment failed. But I have payment completion screenshot. I emailed at email id [protected]@gmail.com

They said that there is no payment recorded for the id provided so I asked to please proceed the refund of transaction done so i can pay again and resume process of transcript.br...
Hashur
Dec 5, 2021

Refund of miscellaneous fees

I am Harsha Singhal, completed my graduation in the year 2013 have applied for Migration certificate recently and paid Rs.500 for it online through Paytm whose Transaction ID.20211129111212800110168696170903443 Order Id.776494 made on[protected]:47:25.My payment of Rs.500 got deducted from my account but when I went to South Campus to submit my form then I got to know that this was a old procedure and is unacceptable...
I had paid fees Rs. 500 for migration certificate but yet I didn't received acknowledgement receipt. Please provide acknowledgement receipt for it as I need it urgently to get migration certificate....
Aye zindagi
Nov 30, 2021

Hike of fees

My college take a fee but I not consume any facilities. And college increased fees as of same course as comparison to previous year fees ....
Nkapoor12
from FARIDABAD, Haryana
Nov 29, 2021

Refund fee amount

This is in regard with my UG admission that i have cancelled by paying the processing amount and still haven't received the refund amount in my account within time limit.. Kindly resolve the issue ASAP
Mailing the pdf of the same...
The Rainmaker
Nov 29, 2021

Mark sheet not received

Hello! I am perusing my BA (H) from Shivaji college but not till now received the my mark sheet of my 1st and 2nd year. Deen and responsible staff is not listening. due to non cooperative attitude still i am struggling for mark sheet. Kindly find a solution as soon as possible & write back to me at [protected]@gmail.com....
palakhans
Nov 16, 2021

Regarding admission portal

I am falling under laksmi bai college special drive cut off i.e., 88%(general) but still my form is rejected and college remarks are showing did not fall in tentative list, kindly check my form and plss explain the reason briefly to me on the contact no. given below:
name - hansika sharma
contact no- [protected]...
khushmeher kaur
Nov 15, 2021

Complaint for fees refund after admission withdrawal from du ug

Hello sir.

My name is khushmeher kaur
And registration form no. Is 21101530

I have been waiting for 15 long days for the refund.

I haven't received my refund yet from the bhaskaracharya college from where I have withdrawn
And even I am unable to see my wallet on the site from where I can do the payment automatically to another college.
So I had to repay for another college...
Rabjeet kaur
Nov 14, 2021

Refund admission form fee

I mistakenly paid Admission 2021-22 fee for UG program in DU. I'm already a DU SOL student from academic year 2019-20.
Please refund the admission form fee amounting about rs.200...
Eman20
from Rewari, Haryana
Nov 13, 2021

Admission fees

I couldn't pay admission fees on time. The deadline was yesterday.i didn't had that much amount. Now what should I do?...