[Resolved]  Dikoso.com — total fraud company

Address:Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

hello every one..
pls attention pls
i[censored] r making or purchase any ecommmerce, mlm . any type software.
don, t paid advance to any company.
i have paid advance 8000/- to mlmshop.in that realy name https://dikoso.com/
Dikoso IT Outsourcing LLP
Rehabari Road, Paltan Bazar, Guwahati-8
Assam, India-781008

+91-[protected] (M)+[protected]Sales)
+[protected]Support)

but they have no response after recevied amt.
it is total cheated company, .

thier m d no is [protected]

froud froud froud
https://dikoso.com/
don, t waste ur time and money
Dikoso.com did everything in their power to resolve this complaint. All attempts to contact the client have failed. Therefore, this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where company image and it's services are concerned. Dikoso.com customer care service.
Aug 18, 2014
Updated by sahdev sir
Dikoso IT Outsourcing LLP
Rehabari Road, Paltan Bazar, Guwahati-8 Assam, India-781008
hello every one.. pls attention pls i[censored] r making or purchase any ecommmerce, mlm . any type software. don, t paid advance to any company. i have paid advance 8000/- to mlmshop.in that realy name https://dikoso.com/ Dikoso IT Outsourcing LLP Rehabari Road, Paltan Bazar, Guwahati-8 Assam, India-781008 +91-[protected] (M)+[protected]Sales)

1) Complete Credit, Finance, Cash sale management
2) Free Website Registration
3) Auto Finance SMS and Reminder
4) Invoice, Stock, Vendor management
5) 70+ Features Included
Dikoso Profile | Dikoso Investors
Dikoso Profile | Dikoso Media Relation
Dikoso Profile | Order Online
Dikoso Profile | A little about us
Dikoso Profile | Dikoso Services
Dikoso Profile | Why to Choose Dikoso
Dikoso Profile | Dikoso Delivery Centers
Dikoso Profile | Customer Area
Dikoso Profile | Help and Startup zone for customer
Dikoso Profile | News and Events
Dikoso Profile | Contact Us
Dikoso Profile | Privacy Policy
Dikoso Profile | Terms o[censored]se
Dikoso Education | Education Center
Dikoso Profile | Copyright and Trademark
Dikoso Profile | Customer Review
Dikoso Profile | Dikoso Legal Information
Dikoso Profile | Business Overview
Dikoso Profile | Dikoso Success stories
Dikoso Profile | Dikoso Research area and productivity

Dikoso Education | Information Technology
Dikoso Education | Cyber Law and Securities
Dikoso Education | Business Process Outsourcing
Dikoso Education | Call Center
Dikoso Education | MLM Software
Dikoso Education | Ecommerce Software
Dikoso Education | Inventory Software
Dikoso Education | Mobile Recharge Software

tota froad company

I also paid by my net banking account to mlmaisa.biz for a mlm software but this software doesn't work and they dont support and not receive my call. its fraud, it should be ban ... aise chor logo ki bajah se software line badnaam hai jo bhi it field me ho is itana filaao ki inkao pakara ja sake
Hi Competitor, If you cannot make competition with us, please don't submit fake complain. Because good companies are always good, one or two comments submitted by Competitor cannot make a good company bad. :) anyway have a nice day. Dikoso will always work for customer satisfaction, and hence all our customers are regular customers.
i am ur customer
i have paid advance
mr sahadeo sir pl tell your contact details
or
call me on [protected] my name is sandeep wadar i am from pune
This is absolutely true that Dikoso It Outsourcing LLP, Barpeta is Registered Office and Guwahati is Branch Office

Fake Websites: indiaecom.biz, mlmshop.in, dikoso.in, dikoso.com, binary.dikoso.biz A trapping nexus of Haren Sharma & Mitali Sarma

fraud company bank a/c are these...
i complaint these company police and lodge f.i.r in police
after that they change their name and website links.
thier froud links are mlmshop.in, mlmcafe.in dikoso.com .in
pls take action
fraud fraud froaud online software selling company

Payee: Dikoso IT Outsourcing LLP
A/C No: [protected]
Branch: Panbazar, Guwahati
Type: Current Account
IFSC: IBKL0000115
Payee: Dikoso IT Outsourcing LLP
A/C No:[protected]
Branch: Ganeshguri, Guwahati
Type: Current Account
IFSC: ICIC0002151

their number who cheated +91-[protected] froud
what is it now?

can we trust mlmshop.in as i want to make mlm software.
mlmshop.in is good company, we have not found any issue with our software yet. These reviews seems like competitors
Can anyone Mention who is getting what type of issue, because it seems all Competitors are here, If anyone have specific issue they can publicly say here, we'll solve it.
We have purchased two mlm software from dikoso.com/mlmasia.biz and till now we have'nt gone through any problem regarding software. we are continuing our bussiness without any issue or iterruption. They provide us complete guidence regarding the software and very good customer service .
we are very old customer of mlmasia.biz. And regarding their software product and customer service we have no complaint because their service is very excellent and unique from others.And the most important Plus point of their company is that they provide reliable and quality software at very effective cost .
mlmasia.biz deliver very secure and desired software product.And they customize and update software whenever our requirement changes, and also offer very good customer service.
Last month we have place an order for software in mlmasia.biz.And they deliver our
softaware within time and good quality software. And now we are happy by using
their softawre.
I am calling its executive aaiyesha ..she never pick any call from any number.come on discko guys...u have done great job by writing good programmes.but pay attention to service after taking money then you guys can improve your life and business as well..call me [protected]..i am a disappointed customer o[censored]rs.hope u will understand and call me asap..

Come on Dikoso...or what ever you are.. i am coming to your city..if i found you guys then u cant imagine what will happen ...I waited for a month i called at all their number around 1 lac time every day i used to call three to four hrs tried to make contact with them from different different number ...as they recognise my voice they disconnected my call..Here i just want to inform all of you that they are not only fake or fraud they are fearless..this time they will pay for this..i will proof this in this forum because their behaviour after taking money is ridiculous..All i wan now i need to find these people i am ready to invest lac rupee more for it..through their services our clients business is vanished .i purchased things like channel partner my biggest fault...But i will not set them free to continue making fool other innocent people..My number is [protected].they are simple theif nothing more than that...i[censored] r reading this dikoso then get ready to expose and receive what you gave to people... i attached the proof so that they cant excuse me like competitors.

All the comments i read here i doubt who gave a positive reply towords Dikoso they are its employee or well wishers...soon i will expose them on web..along with proof...if dikoso employee is reading this then contact me on [protected]. if yet they resolve my issue then i wud appriciate but i know they dont come to do good business they only came to tarp customer through scrap piece of software.
positive reply are given by cheaters themeself...check the date 26 march when they posted with diffrent names...thease are such a big frouds...they have taken a dummy software and making fool to peoples...
Complain to Local Police/Cyber Crime Authorities against Fictitious Offers (all over india) click this link

https://rbidocs.rbi.org.in/rdocs/content/pdfs/LNA100112C.pdf

Complain to Local Police/Cyber Crime Authorities against Fictitious Offers (all over india) click this link

https://rbidocs.rbi.org.in/rdocs/content/pdfs/LNA100112C.pdf
I also paid by my net banking account to mlmshop.in for a software but this software doesn't work and they dont support and not receive my call. its fraud, it should be ban ... aise chor logo ki bajah se pura rajy badnaam hota hai, bhagvan inhe durgati de.

mlmshop.in should provide good customer support becoz I got software after 10 days but Now Im facing capping issue dikoso solve my issue dont irritate me I just want my capping thats it, dont pay money before complete your software once you get it just it for 4 to 5 days whether it working properly or not then and only then pay the remaining amount otherwise dont, I expect that if today they will solve my problem then I will give 5 star to them otherwise 0 star plus police complaint ...

Guwahati, Assam, Assam
    Assam