Last updated Feb 4, 2024
Complaints 496

File a complaint to Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University

Having problems with Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University

Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University Phone Numbers

+91 56 2282 0051
+91 56 2285 2136
+91 56 2285 2118
+91 56 2252 0052

Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University Website

Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University Head Office Address

Paliwal Park
Agra
Agra District
Uttar Pradesh

Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University reviews & complaints page 8

Rahull80
Jul 23, 2021

Marksheet

My Name is Rahul .Sir I have completed B . Sc in 2005 from Saraswati Degree College Hathras . But I didn't get my marksheet till date.

Roll No. 112981
Enrollment No. 0966399
E mail - [protected]@gmail.com...
Rahull80
Jul 23, 2021

B Sc Final Year Marksheet

I had appeared in 2005 B Sc final year examination from S D College Hathras. My roll no is 112981 and enrollment no is 0966399. But didn't get my marksheet till date . Visited many time in Agra University and Hathras College also. But did not get any solution....
Arshad varsi
Jul 23, 2021
Sep 1, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 1, 2021

Call pick up karke sahi se baat nahi kar raha

Sir maine migration certificate ke liye aaj call ki is number par [protected] par usne call pickup ki or sahi se baat ni ki call kaat Di usne phir dubara maine usko call ki to usne picup ni ki phir call ki to wo baar baar call cut kar raha hai...
Ashu rathaur
Jul 23, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 23, 2021

My university form is not submitted by college

Address:Nagla devi Bewar Mainpuri 205301

Bhartiya Kapil Muni Degree College Bewar Mainpuri
My University form Is Not summited
By College...
Deependra Bhadauria
Jul 22, 2021

My result not open

Address:Kailash Nagar Mathura, Kr degree collage

My name deependra bhadauria my roll no[protected] i am 3 year student Bsc trade ZBC my 2 nd year result hoas not open and my re exam result has been not open please help i am from live in mathura college name shri ram charan singh Mahavidhyalya jatora dauji my latest update in result tell me...
विशाल अवस्थी
Jul 21, 2021

Not received my mark sheets

Address:Village Amritpur, Post Amritpur, District Farrukhabad

I have completed my Bsc in 2017 but degree and marksheet have getting till date.
This is very serious concern for my career and further studies and without my original certificates I will not get
Applying for and govt and Pvt jobs.
Please sir check and resolve my problem.
Send my marksheet and certificate urgently.
My roll no[protected]...
Address:49, Aashirwad Garden, Mathura Road, Hathras

महोदय

सविनय निवेदन यह हैं कि प्रार्थी DEVANSH SHARMA द्वारा BALLB ( PART 5 ) 2019 में B.S.A College, Mathura ( Dr. bhimrao ambedkar university (Agra University) Agra से सम्बद्ध ) से उत्तीर्ण की है। प्रार्थी का roll no.[protected] हैं। enrollment no.-A[protected] है।प्रार्थी...
Kanhaiya141991
Jul 20, 2021
Aug 3, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 3, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Not received duplicate marksheet BA final

On 8th April 2021, I applied for duplicate marksheet and person in computer office asked for online payment of 200rs which was done on same day. I assured that I will get the duplicate marksheet in a month. However it's been more than 3 month and I haven't received the duplicate marksheet yet. Would request you to pls help me to resolve this.

Looking forward to hear from you.

Roll no. [protected]br...
Sherry1234
Jul 19, 2021

B.ed examination form payment stuck

Address:Agra

I am Shweta, doing b.ed 2nd year 2021 from Bhim Rao Ambedkar University Agra. On July /14 I deposited b.ed examination form fees Rs. 4280. It was debited but was not shown in website.. so I was not able to process forward. I then scan and give all the transaction details to university email. ..The University person I called was always saying to wait.
Now it's July/19/21.. Tomorrow July/20/21 is the last date .. yet no answer. I called...
Anil Pratap Singh Chauhan
from Shikohabad, Uttar Pradesh
Jul 16, 2021

Errors in marksheet of b.A part iii

Address:93 Garhiya ,Near Paliwal printing press. Shikohabad, Dist. Firozabad Uttar Pradesh. PIN 283135.

The Vice Chancellor (Exam)
Dr BR Ambedkar University
Agra, Uttar Pradesh

I want to inform you that I had passed my first year examination in private category from your university in 2011.

In the first year, I had also passed the foundation subjects (Rashtra Gaurav and Environmental Studies) the marks of those subjects are shown in the marksheet of the first year whose...
Kumar 895862
Jul 14, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 14, 2021

EVS subject marks is not updated

Address:Shikshak nagar iti road Aligarh

Sir mene
BA -1 year 2013 me pass kiya
BA- 2 year 2014 me pass kiya
BA- 3 year 2015 me pass kiya

BA -1year me mene RG and EVS exam diye the but EVS me not clear show hua. Fir mene BA-2year me EVS exam diya but BA-3year ki marksheet me bhi not clear show ho raha hai pls sir
correction kraye
EVS ke new marks update kraye please sir.
Roll no.
BA[protected]
BA-2....
Address:paliwal park 282004

i take admission in lalit kala sansthan course diploma in fashion design due to not sufficient no. of students admission cancelled after this one year has passed i have tried multiple times but they are not refunding my registration amount.
customer id[protected]
payment reference no.[protected]...
Jsboy
Jul 12, 2021

Payment not received in kanya uthan

Address:Areraj

I have filled the form 6 months ago. All the verifications have been done. The payment status is pending from your end since 5 months.. Kindly look into it and process the payment as soon as possible.
Details on attached file...
DAgrawal2
Jul 11, 2021

Online degree pending so long (1 year)

Address:AGRAWAL KIRANA STORE, IN FRONT OF THANA, GOVERDHAN, MATHURA U.P. 281502

Roll number 210206
online application number 1234586
Date of apply: 26 July 2020

just shows in progress...
Tannavi Tomar
Jul 8, 2021

B.Sc. 3rd year Marksheet Correction

Address:Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Universities Agra

Dear sir/mam,
I'm a B.Sc final year student from Smt. Jal dhara Devi Mahavidhyalay in hasayan . I have completed B.Sc final year in 2020. but my marksheet don't given me from Smt Jal Dhara Devi Mahavidhyalay. This is totally mistake & default by collage. But college is not accecpted his big mistake beacause don't show my picture in marksheet . So that is my loss in education. I want my B.Sc final year certificate.
So, I request...
riturajsingh300
Jul 7, 2021

Computerized Marksheet - M.Com. Final

Dear Sir, I have applied online for Computerized Marksheet of M.Com. Final having Roll No. [protected] Enrollment No. 0459718 Session 2010-11 and paid fees for the same on Dt. 16.02.2021.
But my marksheet is not yet delivered till today.

I am attaching the application and payment fees slip for your kind perusal and consideration. Please take action as appropriate....
Gourav 123
Jul 6, 2021

Degree application ID is not found

I have submitted a online form for degrre and also paid a amount of rs 504 for degree and one apllication ID no. is given by University but for tracking a current status of degree that application id is not found on tracker....
Premmatera
Jul 4, 2021

B.ed certificate

Address:Hathras

My self prem pal singh .last year I have filled B.ed certificate online form.but after a long time away I have not got my degree.kindly solve my problem.my application no 125107....
Jul 4, 2021
Mar 6, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 6, 2022

Degree not received

Address:Shahganj agra

आदरणीय महोदय..
मैंने अपनी b. Com की डिग्री लेने के लिए ऑनलाइन आवेदन किया था जिसकी आवेदन संख्या है 1316664 और जोकि अभी तक मुझे नहीं मिली है मुझे डिग्री की बहुत आवश्यकता है जिसके लिए...
Madhurjit Singh Rathore
Jul 4, 2021
Oct 9, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 9, 2022

Degree status showing data not found

Sir i have applied for my degree on 17/03/2021. But in file tracking system the status is showing data not found. It means my degree has not been touched by help disk so please approve my application for degree. My contact no. [protected].
My application id 1288439...
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful