[Resolved]  Ebay.in — Item did not receive after 48 days of expected delivery

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700061

I have purchased an item of rs.350 from ebay india on 1st july 2016. The item was taiyo discovery blood worm (55 gms) and the amount was duly paid.

After 48 days of expected delivery (By 6th july), the item still not received and portrayed on ebay india portal "paid but not shipped" (Screenshot attached). I have received no intimation/information further from the seller and ebay india on delivery or refund and the money has still not been refunded till date..

Kindly help me to refund the money of rs. 350.

Kalyan datta
May 10, 2017
eBay.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 24, 2016
eBay.in Customer Care's response
Dear Datta_kalyan,

Thanks for reaching out to us. Kindly share your Paisa pay id or Claim id at ebayindia.[protected]@gmail.com so that our team can assist with your concern.

Team Ebay
Aug 24, 2016
Updated by Datta_kalyan
Hi Team eBay,

The PaisaPay ID is [protected].

Kalyan
Aug 26, 2016
eBay.in Customer Care's response
Dear Datta_kalyan,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at ebayindia.[protected]@gmail.com

Team Ebay
Sep 10, 2016
Updated by Datta_kalyan
Hi Team eBay Customer Care,

I am still awaiting for refund of my money of RS. 350. The PaisaPay ID is [protected].

Kindly do the needful immediately.

Kalyan Datta
Sep 29, 2016
Updated by Datta_kalyan
Dear eBay Help desk,

I have still not got refund of Rs. 350.

Please update on the same. The paisapay ID is [protected].

Kalyan Datta

eBay.in
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    60%
    eBay.in Address
    14th Floor, North Block, R-TECH Park, Western Express Highway, Gorgaon (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400063
    View all eBay.in contact information