Complaints 4742

File a complaint to eBay.in

Having problems with eBay.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by eBay.in customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

eBay.in

eBay.in Phone Numbers

1800 220 288
1800 209 3229

eBay.in Website

eBay.in Head Office Address

14th Floor, North Block, R-TECH Park, Western Express Highway, Gorgaon (East)
Mumbai City District

eBay.in reviews & complaints page 4

Kavi_ Devi
May 22, 2022
May 31, 2022
This thread was updated on May 31, 2022

Help to withdraw my frozen amount

Losing my 21000 amount please resolve the problem.they not responding.please quickly solve the problem.....
Kavi_ Devi
May 22, 2022

Losing of 21000 rupees, please help me to withdraw it....
Kavi_ Devi
May 22, 2022

I completed my task but level 3, they said only 3 rounds but I had got 4 rounds . I not to complete the task because I already invest my whole amount 21000. I' m just a college student.I have no more money in my hand to paid my college fee . please resolve my problem quickly 😭....
Bugga Supriya
Mar 12, 2022

Filed a complaint against the scam of ebay but no reply

Sending the msgs to people on part time jobs and asking to invest the money on orders, and freezing the money...
Dhanasekaran Kt
Jan 18, 2022
Apr 1, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 1, 2022

Frozen amooh unt not returnebay

Address:Ebay.in

They asked me to complete the task. I completed the task, but commission amount blocked and frozen.
Pls one us to return my 500000 inr deposited through my sbi account...
Address:Jaipur

Help me, I want my money back from this fraud company they took 15k from me...
Ramitha Aiyamma
Jan 16, 2022

I'm complaining about the money which is stuck.

Address:Online

I thought of making some money, but now my 21, 450 has been stuck ...I am not able to invest any more.Please I beg u people to release all my money and send it to my account. Please please do the needful... send my money back to me...I am a poor housewife who have borrowed from my relatives and friends, I have repay them back....
mani95b
Jan 14, 2022

Bike parcel receiving issues

I have booked my bike from saharampur to perambur through cdg mdu sf express 12688. Here booking officer informed me you can get bike at perambur. But there is no parcel delivery at perambur. Where i will get my bike...
Ng kabita devi
from Imphal, Manipur
Jan 12, 2022
Feb 2, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 2, 2022

80000 scamming by ebay assistant

Address:India Mumbai

Ebay assistant asking me to deposit to do task and after depositing money they change order of the item and they ask more money to deposit then I realised it’s a fraud company please help to back my money so i have the upi which was given by assistant please do something possible...
Kanika1028
Jan 9, 2022

Frozen amount

My amount was frozen .they given task I was complete how much can i afford that much I purchased in third tasking huge amount please help me & unfrozen my amount....
Chevva
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Jan 6, 2022
Apr 1, 2022

Scammed my money

Address:eBay India private limited, north block R-Tech park western express Highway goregaon East Mumbai Maharashtra,400063

I searched for online earning methods .I got a result s of ebay India private limited platform .i added on WhatsApp.i asked like what is the procedure what is exact job like that.one assistant in the WhatsApp she said.this is like online shopping.we have to earn commission after buying products.she said tasks like vip1, vip2, VIP 3.
First 2 tasks I earned money of 192
After that for vip3 product cost was increased like 2000,...
walia huda
Jan 5, 2022

Loss of 12k

They looted 12k from me and says 12k more then only u can withdraw noe isaw people losing upto 1 lakh so i didnot invest these people are fraud...
Pannn888
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 5, 2022

I want my money back

Address:Harkesh nagar Okhla

Dear sir/ma'am
I want my money back which is invest.i got the link and and follow the instructions and invest so many money and I completed all task as per agent and agent not give me to my money back.
My user ID is- 184203...
Sradha1
Jan 4, 2022

Stole my money

Ebay...
Pakesh
from Rohtak, Haryana
Jan 3, 2022

Money stuck in eBay wallet

My money stuck in eBay wallet of amount 6747 rs plzz help me to withdraw my money and refund by the company eBay 0808...
12ajikum
Dec 30, 2021
Apr 1, 2022

Can't added frozen amount in account

Address:Mumbai

I am Ajith kumar, I recharge 200000Rs but only need my only. please help me otherwise I do suicide
My mobile number is [protected]...
Dec 29, 2021

Fraud and rude agent

Hi I was looking for job so wtsup on +[protected] who's name is Diana and says customer assistant. So talked and she initially told you don't have to pay anything as I confirmed multiple times she Said same and asked to register and share snap of it and will provide bonus hence I did . Hence after that she was not replying properly and now showing true color and misbehaved, talking unprofessional.
I am concern about my personal...
Chevva
Dec 29, 2021
Jan 5, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 5, 2022

Scammed my money 50k

Address:Ebay India private limited Mumbai,14th floor, north block, R-Tech park, western express Highway goregaon, Mumbai, Maharashtra,400063

I searched for online earning methods .I got a result s of ebay India private limited platform .i added on WhatsApp.i asked like what is the procedure what is exact job like that.one assistant in the WhatsApp she said.this is like online shopping.we have to earn commission after buying products.she said tasks like vip1, vip2, VIP 3.
First 2 tasks I earned money of 192
After that for vip3 product cost was increased like 2000,...
Chevva
Dec 28, 2021

Online international shopping

Address:Ebay India private limited,14th floor,north block,R-Tech park,western express Highway,goregaon,(East),Mumbai,400063

I searched in Google for earning money online.i got one of result like ebay India private limited .they provide one whatsapp group in that one assistant is there.that assistant guide me how to do the registration and how to earn .they said our job is related to shopping international online shopping merchants like ebay.our work is help merchants and sell their products and improve their credibility.merchant will provide you certain commision.they...
Aman6151
from Cheeka, Haryana
Dec 27, 2021
Jan 8, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 8, 2022

Scamming

Address:Mumbai

They are asking to work from home and send a aoebay link and ask for ad money .i have losted my 2lakh rupees .help me sir...
51 other people found this review helpful
51 found this helpful