[Resolved]  Ebazar Ninja — Duplicate mi (20800) power bank

Address:110092

I had ordered 1 MI Power Bank under order Id: OID37228 dated 16/02/2016 and recd the same on 20/02/2016.

Since i was out of station i opened the parcel on 23/02/2016 and found that the product is duplicate and not a genuine MI Power Bank product. Immediately I contacted ([protected]) the customer care and talked to Anika. She asked me to send a mail to [protected]@ebazar.ninja, which i did. In reply i received a mail stating that a ticket has been generated but there was no ticket number in the mail, which is usually there in the sub of the mail.

Thereafter i have been trying to contact them over phone and also send an email reminder but nothing has happened till today (27/02/2016).

There is no dought that the company is a FRAUD and people should not buy anything from them.

Rohit Gupta
Aug 5, 2016
eBazar Ninja customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 02, 2016
eBazar Ninja Customer Care's response
we have contacted you for the resolution but you werer busy and you have denied for the reverse pickup. so kindly inform us so we can proceed further.

customer product reverse pickup initiated, once we will receive the product we will initiate the refund.
The customer care tried 2 times to close the complaint over email without even contacting me once.
Every time i reverted back that the complaint is NOT resolved and still open.

Now, nearly after 1 month they contacted me. They excepted that the product is NOT a genuine MI product but an OEM product of MI and manufactured by eBazar Ninja themselves only.

I asked for a copy on the permission from MI to ebazar Ninja to manufacture their product, they went silent and gave me an option to return the product and buy other products from the website, which i refused.

They only they said that we take back the product and only after receiving the same will initiate the refund procedures.

As the company is a fraud company and i am not sure if they will return the money after they receive the product, I am not going to return the product.

With reference to order #OID18562 18/12/2015

Received defective material returned it but till date not received any response from the eBazar Ninja except the automated messages. Every month am sending email but not getting the product or the money.

eBazar Ninja
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    37%
    eBazar Ninja Phone
    +91 80 1044 5566
    eBazar Ninja Address
    Plot No. 112 3rd Floor Ram Vihar, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110092
    View all eBazar Ninja contact information