Ecom Express — Pickup boy intentionally not pick item with bad behaviour

Address:Burdwan

I want to file a complain against the pickup boy of ecom express... And the behaviour of the pickup boy and he give us threat for debiting money regarding my order... i have his name and id so kindly look after my issue and contact me..
Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 07, 2024
Updated by Ankana saha
Name of the pickup boy - Sudev Haldar, id -DP85168, this is mentioned by the pickup boy please verify whether any one exists with this name and id..my address is rathtala Padmapur near sitala mandir p.o. kanchannagar, burdwan...plzz verify who has came to pickup the item from lenskart
..and punish him or educate him how to deal with customer and how to behave with women...
Mar 07, 2024
Updated by Ankana saha
His name is Sudeb Haldar
Ph no. Is - [protected]
Mar 08, 2024
Updated by Ankana saha
I hope the boy will be punished ...and my complain will be marked...this is harrasment for me and my family too.. if he pickup the item my issue get resolved...but he intentionally not trying to take this product... Still i am waiting for the replacement of my order i contacted to my order company (lenskarts)..only for one ecom express boy every one is suffering...me, lenskarts and my family...
Mar 08, 2024
Updated by Ankana saha
And when i tell him that i will file a complain against you tell me your name his behaviour is like take my name do what ever you can...like no apology very bad behaviour...and went from my house by telling i can not take this order .. without any proper reason...as lenskarts do not mention me like the delivery boy may not take this item... horrible experience with online shopping...

Ecom Express
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Ecom Express Phone
    +91 11 3021 2000
    +91 11 6659 8800
    Ecom Express Address
    No. 14/12/2, Samalka,Old Delhi-Gurgaon Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110037
    View all Ecom Express contact information