Complaints 490

File a complaint to Eiilm University

Having problems with Eiilm University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Eiilm University customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Eiilm University

Eiilm University Phone Numbers

+91 93 1100 0030

Eiilm University Website

Eiilm University Head Office Address

District Namchi
Jorethang
South Sikkim District
Sikkim

Eiilm University reviews & complaints(490)

My sister(Pushpam) completed B.A.(English) from EIILM UNIVERSITY in session 2009-12. Enrol. No.-EIILMU/09/F73012 she had requested for degree, migration earlier
but didn't receive the same. Trying to reach out to the University but getting no response. We have the marksheet but need the degree. Please request you to help with the same....
pam1621F
Nov 10, 2023

Missing Marksheet

Address:SIKKIM

I need my SEM V marksheet. I enrolled in[protected].

I have sent several emails but there is no response. The phone lines do not work and the website is inactive as well....
Oct 20, 2023

Verification for degree certificate

I have completed B. Com from eiilm enrollment no.EIILMU/09/F50916.Kindly check the this certificate original or fake...
Vishal VC
Sep 21, 2023

Degree Not Received Yet 2

I want to my Degree which is not received yet
I have done my BA(General) through Distance in 2012.
But haven't received my Degree yet,
Customer care/support not received my call.
Mail not responding.
I can I get my degree

My Enrollment number is EIILMU/09/F53621
Roll number L1308806...
Hamza Nasir
Aug 31, 2023

EIILM MBA degree

Eiilm Univ Enrolment No. : EIILMU/09/F42256
Roll No. : 143915
Course : MBA (MKT+HR)
MBA Course completed: JUL 10 - JUN 11

Respected Sir/Mam,
It's my humble request to help me to get my final degree from EIILM university, I have been trying to get my degree from years, I tried every posiible way to reach the university and the contact people but there is no help or proper response. People keep...
rsonu6006
Aug 23, 2023

Verification of marksheet required

Address:Haryana

Please verify whether these marksheets are either original or fake because I need them for applying to various jobs.

Thanks in advance
Please Do the needful.

Name Sonu
Address Haryana
Contact -[protected]...
aky.akhil
Aug 2, 2023
Sep 6, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 6, 2023

Degree of B.A

My name is Akhilesh and I have completed my Graduation from EIILM 'university in 2012. My Enrolment no.-EIILMU/41/Y59012 and Roll no.-S397944 are as given here. But I haven't received my Degree till date and it is not available on ELLIM's website too. When I search for the degree on the website, it sown me "no record found" How can I get my degree.
Kindly help me regarding this....
Samparu
Jul 6, 2023

Regarding my Degree

Hi I was done my MBA course from u r institution in[protected]. I have received marksheet of both years but still not receive my degree. Please resolve on priority....
Address:Jorethang, District Namchi, Sikkim

I cleared my B. Com from[protected] batch. I received my marksheet in June 2013 but i haven't received my degree yet and i want to get my marksheet verified. If i can get my degree i want to get that verified as well.

All my efforts to get in touch with the university has failed which is making me stressed about my future prospects. I tried calling them on the contact numbers mentioned on their website but there has been...
Danish1403
Jun 27, 2023

Verification of marksheet

I have done BCA from Eillm University Sikkim, now my company want to verify my marksheet through email or any letter. How do I verify it. Please help me with this otherwise I will lose my job....
Khushboo130495
Jun 7, 2023

degree did not received

My name is Khushboo, i have completed B.Com in 2015 from EIILM University.
I did not recieve my degree after several followup.

I having my all three year Marksheet and Migration Certificate.
Enrollment no - EIILMU/09/F121298...
Khushboo130495
Jun 7, 2023

Degree Not Received

HI, i have completed my graduation in 2015 from EIILM University.

I have all three marksheets and migration certificate.
But degree not recived, please help me....
Dee1087
Jun 2, 2023

BA Degree not received yet

Hello sir/ma'am, my name is Deepak, i have completed BA (Arts) in session Jan-2010 to Dec-2012, as i just received the mark sheet
and degree not received till, now i have check online website but record not found, i really don't know about whether it is genuine or not. I have tried all the university's contact nos. But didn't get any positive responce.
E Mail - [protected]@gmail.com

Enrolment No :- EIILMU/10/S26810br...
My name ku monika and I have completed my bsc(zbc) in 2014 and I get my marksheet in 2023 of final year but didn't get degree which is fake and scanned+ edited of my 2nd year marksheet i found totalling error I n a particular subject my enrollment no is EIILMU/11/F/19155 AND
Serial no. Of final marksheet 381836
And final year roll no. Is 387234
I want a verification from university for my marksheet and my degree and...
Address:8th mile, budang,malabassey, SIKKIM,WEST SIKKIM

Please issue my degree certificate which i have already completed from 2009 to 2012 in journalism and mass communication . I have issued my 3-year marksheet but not issue my degree certificate, please help me...
ArupGu
May 14, 2023

BA Certificate Verification--Arup Gupta

Address:Jorethang, District Namchi Sikkim- 737121 India

I am Arup Gupta passed BA on dataed 2012.
My enrollment No: EIILMU/09/F58908

Plaese help me get My Origial Certificate and Verify the same...
Hemantkumar29
May 11, 2023

Msc in CS Degree not received

Address:Dehradun

Hello Sir/ma'am,

My name is Hemant Kumar and i have completed Msc in CS and session Jan-2010 to Dec-2011, as i already received the mark sheet
and degree not received till, now i have check online website but record not found, i really don't know about whether it is genuine or not. I have tried all the university's contact nos. But didn't get any positive responce.

Email id - k.[protected]@gmail.combr...
I have not received final degree certificate yet course completed in 2012....
kunaalrajawat
from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
May 5, 2023

No Degree Received

Dear Sir/Mam,

I have done my B.Com in 2012 and my Enrollment No. EIILMU/09/F58378. But still I have not received my degree. I request you to please send my degree at House no. E-222 street no. 5 sangharsh gali near yaadram mandir east babarpur shahdara delhi 110032.

Kunal Kumar...
Nikhil 0105
May 5, 2023
Sep 7, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 7, 2023

Need Degree certificate

I have completed my graduation from
Eiilm in 2011 batch. I have got the marksheets but never received the degree yet. When contacted university email, got some WhatsApp number and asking for 8000rs to pay to account mentioned on university site. Please confirm if it’s genuine and help me getting my degree...