[Resolved]  Elite Services — Without providing active password and user ID blackmailing me to pay amount

Dear Manjula Sumel Kali,

The Court has given you adequate time to complete your file and pay the penalty but you did not complete it, so the court is going to take strict legal action against you.You have to face strict legal consequences. Orders to be held and court decides you to appear in court. If you do not appear in court, Court will take legal action against you associated at your home address, Herewith Court has decide to take final action or payment of penalty amount that is Rs 97, 215/- in 3 days by you and present in arbitrary court otherwise Courts behold the right to take strict action against you as per Indian Penal Code therefore take this matter as prime concern.

कोर्ट ने आपको अपनी फ़ाइल पूरी करने और जुर्माना अदा करने के लिए पर्याप्त समय दिया है, लेकिन आपने उसे पूरा नहीं किया है, इसलिए अदालत आपके खिलाफ सख्त कानूनी कार्रवाई करने जा रही है। सख्त कानूनी परिणामों का सामना करें। आयोजित किए जाने वाले आदेश और अदालत आपको अदालत में पेश होने का फैसला करती है। यदि आप अदालत में पेश नहीं होते हैं, तो अदालत आपके घर के पते पर आपके खिलाफ कानूनी कार्रवाई करेगी। अदालत ने अंतिम कार्रवाई करने का फैसला किया है या आप के द्वारा 3 दिन में 97, 215 / - रु। का भुगतान किया गया है। न्यायालय भारतीय दंड संहिता के अनुसार आपके खिलाफ सख्त कार्रवाई करने के अधिकार को देखता है इसलिए इस मामले को प्रमुख चिंता के रूप में लें।

Note :- If you are not closing this matter out of court settlement then after clearing this matter you have to attend in the court through physically with your advocate.

Company Name : Elite Services
Case Type : Agreement Breaching
Case Status : Approved
Case register : Under Section 37 & 73, 74, 75 and 420
Consignment No : RGV61GJ64..
LEGAL NOTICE SERIES NO : GJ15891DK535***1
Reporting Date :[protected]
Reporting Time : 10:45 AM

ADVOCATE ASSOCIATES
ADV. Pranav Tiwari

Vapi Civil Court
Chamber No - 302
Near Jalaram Temple,
Imran Nagar, Asopalav,
Vapi, Gujarat - 396191
Even I paid 7780 rupees.
Nov 7, 2020
I received mail from consumer Helpline that company had promised to them that they never do call or email or message to me. My problem has resolved thanks a lot sir/mam.
Nov 03, 2020
Updated by Manjula Kali
Please solve my problem sir I'm a student and have financial problem
Nov 07, 2020
Updated by Manjula Kali
My problem resolved thanks a lot sir/mam. I'm very thankful to you

My problem has resolved thanks a lot. I'm thankful to you mam/sir
This is to inform you that the legal department of *INSTANT SERVICE* has received your case, and we found that your agreement has been terminated. Now, we have verified your case and found that you have breached the clause of an agreement. As per an Indian Contract Act 1872 you have signed an agreement and if you don't make payment for losses then section 17 shall be imposed on you. We are serious about our client's Infinity loss of their work. Now, you need to pay an amount as per agreement term. As per an Indian Penal code section 420 shall be imposed on you if you abscond from the situation. Now you don't pay that amount what our client is demanding for then, you need to pay double the amount and legal notice will be issued to you. If you fail to pay this amount then, we will call you here for legal proceedings.

Case Type :- Agreement Breaching
Case Status :- Approved
Case Register :- Under Section 37 & 73, 74, 75 and 420
Consignment No - RGV61GJ64.
LEGAL NOTICE SERIES NO - GS09591AK749*

MANOJ KUMAR,
==========
(B.Com, LL.B.)
ADVOCATE ASSOCIATION.
THE BAR ASSOCIATE OF HIGH COURT
(STATUTORY BODY UNDER THE ADVOCATE ACT 1961)
Near, Hospital Chowk, Lohana Para,
Rajkot, Gujarat 360001.
[08/06, 3:47 pm] +[protected]: mam kindly give me your final statement regarding your legal case matter what you want to do now ?
[08/06, 3:57 pm] +[protected]: If you do not close the case here, after today you will be given a hard copy notice around 1.80 lac at your home address, accordingly you will have to see your case in court and reply as soon as possible.

[08/06, 3:57 pm] +[protected]: We are issuing the notice from under ministry of law and justice & ministry of home affair for this agreement breach case. Also we are file FIR under 154 CRP
[08/06, 3:57 pm] +[protected]: Dear Concern,

contempt of arbitration is resembling to disrespecting and dishonoring orders of ministry of law and justice. now We as an arbitrary have initiate to take legal action against you by sending the legal notice via registered post with acknowledgement due (R.P.A.D). soft copy email notice has been sent on your email id please consider this notice and settle out the mediation

Thank You.
[08/06, 3:57 pm] +[protected]: kindly follow the legal proceedings and meet me in the court.
pls slove my problem pls.im house wife poor family.

Elite Services
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    45%
    Elite Services Phone
    +91 96 5710 1234
    Elite Services Address
    305 Siddhivinayk Kesar Somwar Peth, Pune City, India - 411011
    View all Elite Services contact information