Employees' State Insurance Corporation [Esic] — complaint against staff of esi office, sector-29, chandigarh

Address:Plot No 42, Industrial Area Phase 1, Chandigarh, Chandigarh, 160002, Chandigarh, Punjab

Respected Sir/Madam,

I want to raise a complaint by bringing some facts to your kind knowledge as we facing mental harassment given by Staff of ESI Office Sector, 29 Chandigarh

1. My Husband, Mr Manoj Kumar is doing job in CM Auto Sales, Chandigarh as service advisor. His ESI Insurance No is.[protected].

2. My Name is Renu, I am taking treatment of infertility from PGI, Chandigarh from 2017 to till date.

3. We are Going ESI Office for reimbursement of medical bills from last 3 month as the staff are that office is miss guiding us by saying that this form is pending and when we complete all documents as according by staff. Now they are saying that this bill could not pass as you are not referred by our office.

4. When I am taking treatment from PGI from 2017 to till date, how it is possible that I can refer me from here.

5. The staff is doing mental harassment and I want to raise a complaint against such irresponsible staff who never understand the problem of the patients. The staff is very rude and misleading.

6. They accept the forms only two days -Tuesday and Thursday from 9 A.M. to 12 A.M. If this rule is made by Government then fine.

7. When all documents have competed, They refused to take our Forms by saying that you are eligible for any benefits.

8. When We are paying every month ESI payment then why we can not claim these benefits for that while we needed money for my treatment.

9. I request solve my problem as soon as possible I am facing the great problem and mental and Physical harassment given by the staff of ESI Office, Sector 29, Chandigarh.

10. I request you to please look into the matter as soon as possible, because we needed money urgent for my treatment that is going in PGI, Chandigarh.

11. We have all documents of mine treatment signed by Senior Dr of PGI, Chandigarh.

Note: When we are living in a democratic country that why we want Justice.

Mrs. Renu W/O Sh Manoj Kumar
No (1)
Employees' State Insurance Corporation [ESIC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I am from Diva, Thane.The Doctor at Esic Clinic Diva, Dr. Velekar is a corrupt one.He asks money for every visit though I have a ESIC card.He takes Rs 50 overtime I visit him.What is the use of ESIC then.Plz take action against him.
I AM WORKING IN SAMAY INSURANCE BROKER PVT LTD.
company is not providing salary and ESIC facility and maternity leave also to me and other employeer and employee.
I AM 7 Month Pregnant

Kindly do the needful.

Employees' State Insurance Corporation [ESIC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    13%
    Employees' State Insurance Corporation [ESIC] Phone
    +91 11 2323 4092
    +91 11 2323 5187
    +91 11 2323 5496
    Employees' State Insurance Corporation [ESIC] Address
    Comrade Inderjeet Gupta (CIG) Marg, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110002
    View all Employees' State Insurance Corporation [ESIC] contact information