Ems Technologies Pvt Ltd — Not giving my payment

Address:Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 110032

Before joining they told me that after submitting my assignment payment will be transferred within 10 days.
But when after 10 days i call them then they just block my number. When i tried to call from another number then they also block that number.
So please take action against this company as they have to give me 25000rs for work and 2500rs as my security money

I was also planning to start a offline typing project with aaaems. But now I am skeptical after seeing ur experience. But why not too much complaints seen in net against them. I am confused. Did they give any reasons for not giving payment like accuracy rate or so.?
sam1990's reply, Aug 19, 2016
Did u join with aaaems???
I'm also totally confused. No one can received payment????
There is no trust ...I worked for EMS Technologies...know he is not responding...how to trace ...pls help me
should complain in police station, file FIR so that they can caught.
I've been scammed in the same way. He has blocked my calls as well.
3000 * 100= 3lakh
3000*1000= 30lakh
3000*10000=3crore rs that's the goal of such data entry companys

Just go to police station and file FIR
Ems Technologies Pvt Ltd is very Fraud Company

i was already pay 1500rs. security money after i completed my project and submit but no responds...pls action against this company. [protected] Vijay kumar

Nuzvid
    Andhra Pradesh