Faircash.in — fake faircash

This is fraud and fake company, i have also loss 1500 rs, in facebook afficial page they told nobody asks payment to process ur LOAN like, and one thing payment done in faircash. In only then how it will happen pls explain m/s faircash, and fraud people how they take my personal details like i have applied for, such amunt, adress, full details i have shared with fair cash only write, how could u ppl do like this type scams, BLADY ###, , , ur ppl were not born to humans, , , ,

One girl named simran was calling us again and again to pay 1500 and I payed and now she is not pickup my call and ignoring my msg ... fraud girl ### cheap people's 😠😠
[email protected]'s reply, Apr 14, 2018
Realy yar. Can we have a complan against on consumer foetum
[email protected]'s reply, Apr 14, 2018
This is my contact number 7985861996.
And i am now in lucknow.
If you also want to complain agains company then call me..
Because o am going to complain against company and fir. Aginst on ravi kant
This is very fraud company. This company employ name ravi kant bahut hi bda wala mc bc hai.. uska poora parivar khatam ho jayega ye meri baddua de rha. Aour ab is company ke khilaf mai fraud ka case karunga... aour jo mere 1500 charges kiye na jhut ab iska anjam bhugtegi company..
Sir plz do favour we can't come Mumbai I av burrowed from neighbor without my husband permission now he is scold in plz help us they took all my bank details can u help faircash two times deducted I am in Chennai. I call 100 times they didn't pick the customer care service s irresponsible I think they r earning crore rupees by this way

I am Mandeep Kaur from Kanpur(Uttar Pradesh).My order id is 2305MAM7840...My agent name is Anjali...MY complain is that, from know she is not picking up my phone.Till date know one is come to collect my documents...She is saying to me that in 48hrs my loan amount transferred to my bank account...