[Resolved]  Flipkart — MOTO G 2ND GENERATION HEATING COMPLAINT

Address:Madurai, Tamil Nadu

Sir, I bought Moto G 2nd Generation Yesterday (23.12.2014). But this mobile is heating complaint and display is dim. So I am not satisfaction. Change other moto g. Please do the needful. Thanks and Regards, I.Hakkeem Raja. [protected].
Dec 24, 2014
Updated by Gajabbar

I bought Moto G 2nd Generation in online yesterday. I am not satisfaction this mobile. Because this phone is heating problem and display is not clear. So I want replacement other Moto G 2nd Generation immediately. I dont want any suggestion and quiries.

I.Hakkeem Raja

Dec 26, 2014
Flipkart Customer Care's response
Spoke to customer, he claims that phone is getting heat and its not working properly. Informed customer will escalate this issue to concern team and you get the call. Hence closing the case.

I bought Moto G 2nd Generation in online yesterday. I am not satisfaction this mobile. Because this phone is heating problem and display is not clear. So I want replacement other Moto G 2nd Generation immediately. I dont want any suggestion and quiries.

I.Hakkeem Raja

I bought Moto G 2nd Generation on 22.10.14. This mobile is heating complaint for phone caling and youtube opening and Battery also not good. I am not satisfaction this mobile. So I want cash refund. Kindly do the needful immediately.

Iyappan.

I bought Moto G 2nd Generation on 22.10.14. This mobile is heating complaint for phone caling and youtube opening and charging. Battery also not good. I am not satisfaction this mobile. So I want cash refund. Kindly do the needful immediately.

Iyappan.

I bought Moto G 2nd Generation on 22.10.14. This mobile is heating complaint for phone caling and youtube opening and charging. Battery also not good. I am not satisfaction this mobile. So I want cash refund. Kindly do the needful immediately.

Iyappan.

Flipkart — unable to track my order

My name is Adersh. i ordered sparx sandal worth Rs:623. i payed the amount through SIB online banking. but now am unable to track my order and the item still shows in cart list.

redmi note 4g mobile

my mobile camera is very low quality, is not a 13 mp camera, please complained rectify sir

it is regarding defect in earrings

it is to inform u that the earrings which we have ordered has reached today only and it is fill of defect and all broken...it is worth 549 rupeed... i want u to replace it or refund our money...

Handset of MOTO-G (2nd Gen)

We were given a handset with spoilt Battery charging Jack. Please do the needful and replace the handset which is purchased on 15/2/2015

Order cancel without any intemission

We register letv 1s mobile seven days ago and now flash sale is open, we place order via credit card. payment deducted and order has been placed successfully, but after within minutes order cancel automatically. we are going to book again The May 19th LeEco Le 1s Eco sale is now over. Its one type of fraud. please Justis.

as my mobile fell in water

hi im kishore from bangalore my mobile fell in water yesterday its not working yet so please tell what to do are else you will come and check?

Karbonn A12* Battery not working properly

Karbonn A12* Battery not working properly. 100 % charged battery get 40% discharged in 1 hour. When call is received by mobile it becomes too hot.

MOTO-E speaker problem

Dear Sir/Madam, I purchase my mobile MOTO-E via flipkart on july. Now the speaker is not working in my mobile, so i want to overcome with this problem what i do?

Havells Era Dry Iron

The iron is not being working, some time it catches the cloths and now last form 2-3 days it not taking the power.

Product not delivered though I am at home

Dear sir or madam ...

Though I am at home from past two days the product is not delivered... but I got two messages that the door is closed.. how can this happens.

Pls respond as soon as possible

Vidya

Flipkart
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    55%
    Flipkart Phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    Flipkart Address
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    View all Flipkart contact information