[Resolved]  Gionee — I am deeply dissatisfied with Gionee

Address:Fatehgarh Sahib, Punjab

R/SIR
I bought Gionee P4 phone on 17/06/14.with great hopes..but opposite to my all hopes, from the day 5... I started receiving bundle of problems:I immediately reported a complaint mail . I am deeply dissatisfied with Gionee
services. I feel like cheated .I am really
feeling harassment as if I have done a crime to buy a Gionee Phone. Its waste of my money and time.At present-Service center Name-A.S Infocom, Sirhind is having my mobile. It's very hard to
manage work without mobile. I think Gionee Company doesn't know about
time value of customer and even not Customer Friendly..NOW Service Centre & G TECH SUPPORT - +91-[protected] HAS EVEN STOPPED PICKING UP MY PHONE... AND NO REPLIES TO MAILS
I request you to kindly help me in getting new handset or refund

1- Handset model-P4(purchased on 17/06/2014from Arora telecom & mobile repair Amloh, Dist.Fatehgarh Sahib PB, Invoice no2752)
2- IMEI number- [protected]
3- Work order numbers- GC[protected] & JOB NO. GC[protected]
4- Service center Name-A.S Infocom, Sirhind, 140406, Punjab Contact
Person: Amrik Singh
Contact No.: [protected]
5- Date of submission-31/7/14 & 02/8/14
6- Problem description-(TOUCH + DISPLAY +SOFTWARE +BATTERY=PROBLEM)

Gurdarshan Singh
mob.[protected]
randhawa.[protected]@gmail.com
Gionee Communication Equipment customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

HELLO SIR

MUJHE GIONEE COMPANY NE NEW MOBILE DE DIYA HAI.

Gurdarshan Singh
mob.[protected]

cell under warranty not serviced since 12 days

i had given cell in warranty system on 1 april but yet no calls from prime mall gionee care till date dontknow what the hell they do there

Gionee Communication Equipment
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    31%
    Gionee Communication Equipment Phone
    +91 11 6678 4200 [Gionee India HQ]
    +91 80 4207 1950 [Bangalore]
    +91 73 4068 6596 [Jaipur]
    Gionee Communication Equipment Address
    F-2, Block No. B-1, Ground Floor, Mohan Cooperative Industrial Estate, Mathura Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110044
    View all Gionee Communication Equipment contact information