Girias India Investment — complaint against the manager and sales executive

Address:The Competent Authority, GIRIAS investment Private limited, No.23, Dev Rishab Plaza, Karur Bye Pass Road, Trichy – 620018, 620018

From Date: 26/08/19

MKSubhramanian
Senior Section Engineer
Gauge Conversion Project Unit – 1
State Bank Road,
Southern Railway,
Trichy – 620 001
Cell No. [protected]
Email Id: [protected]@gmail.com
[protected][protected][protected]
Home address:
Flat No. ‘C’- 201
C – Block
SIS Acropole
Edamalai Patti Puthur
Trichy – 620 012.

The Competent Authority,
GIRIAS investment Private limited,
No.23, Dev Rishab Plaza,
Karur Bye Pass Road,
Trichy – 620018

Sub: Non- delivery of Samsung Convertible 5 in 1, 324 Litter Refrigerator Model No.RT34R5438CR and amount billed on 25 Aug 2019 – Regarding.

Ref : Your bill invoice No.CS/TPJ/823 Dated 25.08.2019

With reference to your bill cited above, I have booked the said fridge in the name of my beloved wife Mrs. Malathi.

Unfortunately, I had bitter experience with Sri Vinoth, Manager [ Cell No.[protected] ] and sales executive Sri Muthkumar [ Cell No. [protected] ] both behaved rudely and their attitudes are cheating the customer.

Because, After, I have finalized the rate and billed subsequently to the given delivery address etc., even then, they sought for Rs.250/- extra for delivery charge.

I denied their request and act prima facie without prior discussion of rate, that is delivery charge after billing the product only, they showed their wrong attitudes and behavior.

This type of mischief act done not only for me, I searched in the web site, one of your customers Sri. Mahadeva Naik, already got the same bad/bitter experience with store manager and ibid of that incident had happened. (Screen shot enclosed)

I am fed up with bad attitudes of Manager and Sales Executive, the amount of Rs.32, 400/- to be returned as soon as possible to my bank address:

Name : M K SUBHRAMANIAN
Saving bank AC/No. ************930
IFC Code : ********30

Yours sincerely

[MKSBHRAMANIAN]

Enc:
1. Bill copy
2. Visiting card
3. Bitter and bad experience of customer feedback from Bangalore.

Copy to information and necessary action at the earliest please:

Sri S.Pushpavanam,
The Consumer Protection Council, Tamilnadu
No.7, 12th cross, Kumaran Nagar,
Tiruchirappalli – 620017
Cell no.[protected]
Landline –[protected]
Girias India Investment customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 26, 2019
Updated by Mksubhramanian Mksubhramanian
From Trichy 26/08/19
MKSubhramanian
Senior Section Engineer
Gauge Conversion Project Unit – 1
State Bank Road,
Southern Railway,
Trichy – 620 001
Cell No. [protected]
Email Id: [protected]@gmail.com
Home address:
Flat No. ‘C’- 201
C – Block
SIS Acropole
Edamalai Patti Puthur
Trichy – 620 012.
The Competent Authority,
GIRIAS investment Private limited,
No.23, Dev Rishab Plaza,
Karur Bye Pass Road,
Trichy – 620018

Sub: Non- delivery of Samsung Convertible 5 in 1, 324 Litter Refrigerator Model No.RT34R5438CR and amount billed on 25 Aug 2019 – Regarding.

Ref : Your bill invoice No.CS/TPJ/823 Dated 25.08.2019

With reference to your bill cited above, I have booked the said fridge in the name of my beloved wife Mrs. Malathi.

Unfortunately, I had bitter experience with Sri Vinoth, Manager [ Cell No.[protected] ] and sales executive Sri Muthkumar [ Cell No. [protected] ] both behaved rudely and their attitudes are cheating the customer.

Because, After, I have finalized the rate and billed subsequently to the given delivery address etc., even then, they sought for Rs.250/- extra for delivery charge.

I denied their request and act prima facie without prior discussion of rate, that is delivery charge after billing the product only, they showed their wrong attitudes and behavior.

This type of mischief act done not only for me, I searched in the web site, one of your customers Sri. Mahadeva Naik, already got the same bad/bitter experience with store manager and ibid of that incident had happened. (Screen shot enclosed)

I am fed up with bad attitudes of Manager and Sales Executive, the amount of Rs.32, 400/- to be returned as soon as possible to my bank address:

Name : M K SUBHRAMANIAN
Saving bank AC/No. *********930
IFC Code : *********930

Yours sincerely

[MKSBHRAMANIAN]

Enc:
1. Bill copy
2. Visiting card
3. Bitter and bad experience of customer feedback from Bangalore.

Copy to information and necessary action at the earliest please:

Sri S.Pushpavanam,
The Consumer Protection Council, Tamilnadu
No.7, 12th cross, Kumaran Nagar,
Tiruchirappalli – 620017
Cell no.[protected]
Landline –[protected]

GIRIAS INVESTMENT PVT. LTD
No.249, AH BLOCK,
7th MAIN ROAD
1st STREET,
SHANTHI COLONY,
CHENNAI – 600040
[protected]@giriasindia.com

GIRIAS INVESTMENT PVT. LTD
No.47, 3rd Floor, 3rd Main Road,
15th Cross, Margosa Road, Malleshwaram
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India - 560003

Problem resolved by us itself. We done the installation process at 12am. None of them would have been faced and done like us. Anyways thank you for the contact information at least given by your staffs.

No items will get after this from your idiotic showroom. Which makes us to get hyper, bad words etc... thank you sooooooo much again
My compliant dated 16th august is not resolved. Kindly do the needful or tell me alternate method to get my mony back

Girias India Investment
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    Girias India Investment Phone
    +91 44 2622 3633
    Girias India Investment Address
    No.47, 3rd Floor, 3rd Main Road, 15th Cross, Margosa Road, Malleshwaram, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560003
    View all Girias India Investment contact information