Global Head Hunt — This is a cheaters company

I got a call from Global Head Hunt (http://www.globalheadhunt.org/). Initially they will you that your profile is very impressive and that your profile has been selected by the companies. All the sweet words come start. They will transfer the call to another senior person and he will give you a list of 3 to 5 companies and say that your profile is suitable for these companies. And they will initially ask for a payment of Indian Rupees of 4, 999. And they will ask if you are accessible to internet and ask you to open their website. And ask you to make payment for INR 4, 999 online using internet banking or debit/credit card. I made the payment of 4, 999. And after that they will say that the call will be transferred to a senior person . This senior person (for me it was Shivani, though names may change) will say you to pay further INR 7, 999 (amount may defer based on the package they decide for you). They will say if you make this payment it will be refunded after 2 or 3 days. And when you try to get back they will say that they can assure you with the refund and this they can send you a mail confirmation.

This is important: WHEN I ASKED FOR CONFIRMATION MAIL THEY SENT A MAIL. BUT THE MAIL ADDRESS SAYS ([protected]@globalheadhunt.com). I ASKED THEM IF YOUR COMPANY MAIL ID ENDS WITH .ORG WHY IS THAT THE CONFIRMATION MAIL SENT TO ME ENDS WITH .COM AS SOON AS I ASKED THIS THEY DISCONNECTED THE CALL AND WHEN I TRIED TO CALL THEM THE PHONE SAYS THAT IT IS SWITCHED-OFF OR NOT REACHABLE.

ALL THIS IS A PERFECT FAKE COMPANY
Don't make any payments to this company. They are professional cheaters. Kindly make a very clever point... whenever you get such calls. Take their web site details and other details like place, phone number, etc. Ask them to wait or call after 15 minutes. And search in the website or google for the company, for example "GLOBAL HEAD HUNT COMPLAINTS". And you can save money from such cheaters.

all the contact numbers of GLOBAL HEAD HUNT are listed. May be changed. But for me these are contact numbers :
+[protected] and +[protected] and +[protected] and LandLine +[protected]

Global head is fake company

Dear all!

All cheaters formed as group, created payment gate way, simply looting money from people in india!

Please don't get in to their trap. Even though you are clever, sometimes by bad luck you will get in to their trap and your loose hard earned money!

Shivani. Hrushi Tapat, Ria, Jay Pande, Daniel jaish and 10 others in this group are cheater robbers and committing cyber crime.

Normally I receive many calls from job other portals saying that they prepare excellent resume, they have many job openings at their clients suitable to my profile etc.

I never entertained telecallers who talks about job offerings, resume building. But it was my bad luck on 28 september 2016 around 11.04 am, I received call from Global head hunt telecaller with sweet voice and told me that my profile has been shortlisted by Cap gemini, Mindtree, cognizant, etc, through global head hunt and she wanted me to be registered in portal and asked me to open my laptop and type globalheadhunt.org.

The call was received from[protected]. She introduced me to Shivani. Shivani explained same thing and asked me to pay money in online Rs 4999/- . I did not agree to make the payment initially. Later I got in to her trap. She said that nothing has to be paid further this amount. She called again from[protected]. She said that she can be contacted any time for any issue on this and trust her to make the payment. After making the payment, she introduced me to Mr. Hrushi Tapati as HOD of Global head hunt. He also told me that I have been shortlisted for above said companies. He made to pay Rs 5999/- and Rs 7999/- within 25 minutes, promising further payments need not be paid. Later on He again asked me to pay Rs2 5500/- by promising that with one round of interview by 15 th october 2016, I would be placed in the package of 34 lakhs per annum. Then I understood that knowingly I got in to their trap and felt that foolishness to continue with this people asked Hrushi to refund the paid money immediately after I transferred money at 1.00 Pm 28 sep 2016, further submitted to them that I would not require any services from them . Hrushi asked me to wait for half an hour and not picking up the phone. His number was[protected].

Then I called Shivani. She promised me that she would make the arrangement for refund. Later she stopped responding my calls.

Surprisingly I received bills from Sales @gloablheadhunt.com. In fact I asked them to refund immediately after I made the payment and denied to proceed to receive services from them and requested them to refund immediately same way I paid Rs 19, 000/ to global headhunt within half an hour to them. I paid money through global headhunt .org and invoice received from [protected]@globlaheadhunt.org without date.

Somehow I got Hrushi from other mobile number next day. He was telling that he had to go the hospital since her mother was admitted, due to that he left the mobile at office and could not attend my calls. He said that he would make the arrangements to refund immediately. Later on His mobile attended by many other people saying that he was busy in meeting, for three days I received no response from him.

Later I called on+[protected] which was in web site as contact. It was transferred to many people. They insisted me to fill CIS form to get the payment. Ria requested me to send. I filled up and sent immediately. Again they asked me to fill my bank account number, IFSC code and refund form. I filled up and sent.

Mr. Jaypande claimed that he was Sr Manager HRD, he sent me a mail that refund has been sanctioned and would be transferred after 16 Nov 2016. He also confirmed that the refund claim has been received by him. I called asked him. He said that due to salary and festival it can not be paid before that date.

They did not pay that money on or before 16 nov 2016. I called again. Mr. Daniel Jaish started responding on[protected]. He told me that they did not receive any claim. He was also operating same mail id. His language was bad. He was just arguing with me with adamant attitude that he did not receive refund form. I forwarded again.

I sent reminders . No replies from them.

So these people are cheaters. If you receive any such kind of calls, better you visit their office understand people, company profile and proceed.

I need the refund from them and punish them to avoid fraudulent actions from these kind people in the country in future .

I will not leave them. I will make complaint at cyber as I need the payment back.

N G R. Chinna

They called me from this no. [protected] today and was asking for 4999/-. I checked the website feedback about them and escaped from them.
There services are good however they are bit delayed.
Thanks for the info. I also got a call from them (No. [protected]) at about 10.30 am. One Rajiv Kandelwal called and made an offer to me citing opportunities available in three companies J P Morgan, Axis Bank, DSP Merrillynch. He informed that these companies have already 'seen' my profile and are ready to offer job. I got suspicious as I very well know that these companies have their own templates to be completed by the candidates directly before considering them for a job. I said I needed a day's time to take a decision. They seem to be in a hurry. They said that if I 'register' with them and make payment, they would be able to refer me to these companies immediately (before 11.30 am) and arrange for 'interviews' next day. I informed them that as I was out of station, I may not be able to attend the interview immediately. They said that was not a problem as these interviews could happen over phone. Still, being suspecious, I said that I needed one day's time.

Kumar
Why these companies (JP Morgan / Axis Bank / DSP Merrillynch) are not initiating action against such fake job companies so that their names are not misused in the job market?

Kumar
This is fake Company.

They have assured me refund in 25 days, then extended for 45 days and now its 4 months. Mail confirmations also sent but all are fake.

Even Mumbai and Navi Mumbai Police Cyber Cell also not acts against them. I have written to them but they asked me to file FIR with Police station as Cyber Cell not takes complaints directly.

More over How Banks have open their account and money paid thru Credit Cards gets credited to them.

Please don't pay anything to them.

Garg
fake, registered consultancy never take charges and never give options for companies so easily with package, with yur profile resume on job portals they read thru your current profile, packages etc and target you with all these info with dream jobs options, that you may get convinced to pay as they will get thru fake process of filling form and applying to the job.

Interface Bldg No 16, 3rd Floor, Mindspace Off Li