Last updated Feb 22, 2024
Complaints 40

File a complaint to Global Hospitals Group

Having problems with Global Hospitals Group?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Global Hospitals Group customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Global Hospitals Group reviews & complaints page 2

MURUGESAN BALAKRISHNA

ehs scheme g. o extended andhra pradesh government (lapsed may 2018)

Address:RAM NAGAR COLONY CHITTOOR, Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 517001

Hi sir, my mother treated on dec 2018 & paid total cash on 3, 55, 000/-. Apllyed in ehs scheme in my native place chittoor (Andhra pradesh). I taken all reports in our hopital. Global hospital erumbakam chennai tambram. The application rejected in ehs g. O lapsed on may 2018. Hence to please consider g. O. Extension on june 2018 to till date. And send a mail in latest g. O.
My mail id [protected]@gmail.com

Pleas extended...
Anand G N

test sample lost

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600100

Case gist :

This is anand and my wife is pregnant as she had some issues we came to global hospital perumbakkam chennai on 12th april 2019 and meet the dr and the dr was very kind enough and friendly. Dr adviced me to do culture swab test and same was done basis dr advice.

I called on 15th and i was told that i can come to collect all the test report on 16th including the blood test done on 14th. I visited the...
Vasavi20

billing twice for tests

Address:Saroornagar, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500039

My mum who under senior citizen category got tests done under package for 5000 on 9th march 2019 in your hospital. Took all th en reports met a gynecologist showed all her reports got a green signal went home. Again today 18th march she again came to hospital to see gynecologist, for her surprise today she discloses there is some problem and she has to undergo a surgery, for which ahe has again suggested a package worth 7000. She was billed...
Amit Nisar

refund of deposit not received

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400014

Ip no 36736: name ruxmani nisar
Deposit 12000
Global hospital mumbai

I have not received my deposit which was hold by hospital in order to receive mediclaim settlement. Amount has been received by hospital one month ago. However, global hospital is not returning my money. Daily same answer saying we will do today. This is happening since last one month. It looks like hospital is list interested....
amahajan5

poor customer service

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400012

Global hospitals, parel, mumbai

My dad had a fall last weekend and i tried the emergency number a hundred times. No one picked up emergency and you call yourselves a 7-star hospital!! What a shame.
Now wanted to know about the timings for a dexa scan. Called. After 100 rings some lady answered the phone in a language only she knows! With great difficulty i understood she was unable to transfer as the radiology department...
Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560060

Hi bgs global hospital,
Uttrahalli main road, kengeri, bangalore

My mother sujaya suresh with uhid:[protected], get radiotherapy treatment between 20 june to 20 july, dr. Mathangi was the one who started with the treatment and she was soft spoken initially.
As treatment progress, she went wild and started scolding, shouting and blaming the patient and patient relative's if any doubts or clarifications asked....
Ketan Ganatra

dr pradesh rao

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400019

I'm am coming to global hospital parel since it's inception. Dr samir shah and dr amit made are my main doctors. All procedures and check ups i get it done at global. Today had been to the liver department for a routine check up. I have a urological problem since last week. As i was at the hospital, thought of consulting a urologist. The appointment counter guy spoke to dr rao, that a handicapped patient is here. Doctor told them to send...
Elango Ramanujam R
from Puducherry, Puducherry

mri

I got appointment for taking appointment on 10.4.18 by 10.30 am. I am aged and sugar patient. Though i have reported by 10 am itself i was called for test only by 1.30 pm. Because of this my sugar level has gone done and i had trouble to walk even to have lunch. Added to this the result was given only by 6 pm. And hence i am unable to consult the doctors on that day. As i am resident of pondicherry i cannot come often to hospital...
Divyansh Kulshrestha
from Madanapalle, Andhra Pradesh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

fraudulent staff

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600119

Stupid hospital with arogant staff, they are just working for sole purpose of making money.
They dont care about patients, give appointments and commitments which they cant fulfil
I visited a neurosurgeon here, 3 time ms hemalatha gave appointment for dr dinesh nayak and them never allowed me to visit doc even after giving appointment... Fourth time she gave me appointment and when i went even before time i saw doctor leaving...
Chetan Somaiya

refund of excess deposit

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400022

Hospital has issued refund voucher rc no :ipr[protected] of dated 30/1/2018 for ip 31915 for patient name mansukhlal v. Somaiya for rs. 30493/-. I have not received said amount till date today. Inspite of so many visit, call to accounts department mr rohan the issue is still pending.
I also have to take refund deposit of rs. 8000/- also. This spoils the reputation of the hospital....
Aman Ajit Kedia

refund of deposit amount

The insurance claim number is[protected]. My grandfather mr. Hiralal kedia was admitted in the global hospital, parel. The hospital has taken deposit of rs. 15, 000 stating that the amount will be refunded within 15 working days. It has been more than 7 months, still i haven't received the refund despite regular followups.
Hospital says that insurance company hasn't settled their bills yet. If this is the case then what is the use...
Dory88@

clothes

Address:Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, 600100

I was ordered green and blue silk saree but i received pink netted saree that too the material is not good and worthy and also i am not happy with this received product. So, can you send my ordered saree or i want to cancel my order and need money return back. Kindly do the needful.
I want to know that how i will receive my money back and i need contact number also....
RAHUL MESH

security people's does favouritism

As per global hospital rule only one attendee is allowed per person, but some people who have political background are allowed to have more than 1 (In some cases 5) patient relative to be present at a time all the time. Whereas others are forced to follow strict 1 attendee per patient rule. This kind of favouritism is really outrageous and completly unacceptable.

If you want to admit your loved ones to global hospital, make...
vivekbharatscans
from Erode, Tamil Nadu

I am vivek

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600014

M/S.Bharat Scans Pvt.Ltd vs M/S.Philip Electronics India Ltd on 15 November, 2016

IN THE HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT MADRAS

DATED : 15.11.2016

CORAM

THE HONOURABLE Mrs.JUSTICE PUSHPA SATHYANARAYANA
C.S.No.328 of 2013

M/s.Bharat Scans Pvt.Ltd
Rep by its Managing Director,
Dr.R.Emmanuel Gunaseelan ... Plaintiff

Vs
M/s.Philip...
muk411

be ready to spend thousands for unnecessary tests

This one is specially for aware global hospitals, karmanghat hyderabad.
Starting from the parking fees to the doctors appointment everything is aimed to suck the hard earned money from people.
Looks like doctors get good percentage share from the diagonistic tests and so you see many expensive test recommendations.

Please think twice if your visiting for first time. You end up spending thousands for normal health...
shivaram.h

Water is not release as per schedule timings and force

Address:560019

My name is SHIVARAM.H. My address is No.12/4, 2 mn 2 cr, Gavipuram Extn, Bangaluru 560019. My RR No is S 411511/M3-75. We are about 10 occupants of the above building housing 3 houses. For the last 15 days we have been facing lot of problems with water supply. Water is not released to us as per the scheduled and prescribed timings. Despite our repeated requests to the JE Madam of the area we have come to know that at least for 1 and half...
kalabairavpradeep
from Koothanallur, Tamil Nadu

Hospital Neglagence

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600100

Dear sir/ Madam,

With due respect i here by giving my complain regarding my wife . On 17th DEC 2016 . i went to shop through bike with my wife and 2 children that time a drunken two wheeler person hit from the back of my two wheeler and we all felt down and my wife got an major head injury and my 1.5 year kid god mild scratch on her head . We rushed to near by hospital Global Hospital Chennai and they kept my wife in emergency...
CA Priyanka Chopra

Fees taken without checkup

I have an previous appointment with the Dr. at parel location mumbai for consulting the desease, on the entrance tgey took 3250/ rs. And left a assistamt of the doctor who talks 5 mins. with me about description of my history, and said i have to consult an ENT specialist. If you are not supposed to check any paitent then how can you take that big amount on entrance without giving even any consultant. This is very unfair service which the...
hardik.nagar

Medicine not returning

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400010

This is with regards to return of Medicines of my father Patient Name - Late Mr Dinesh Nagar ( UHID[protected].

He was suffering from NASH related End Stage Liver Disease.

He was admitted on 3rd Oct 2016 to global hospital Mumbai for Proposed Transplant but he got infected with some virus and operation was delayed.

Transplant was done on 20th Oct 2016 & got discharge on 11th Nov 2016. At the time...
harsha2222

Fraud Hospital For Liver Operations

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Worst Hospital...Never Ever Go to this hospital. This is a fake hospital especially for liver operations. They only consider money. Poor people get suffer a lot because of their fraud. My uncle who is suffering from liver problem underwent surgery of liver. Initially doctors assured he will be perfectly alright after operation. They demanded us to pay 4 lakhs in advance only for operation. We after selling all our assets paid the advance...