Last updated Apr 3, 2024
Complaints 1400

File a complaint to Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA]

Having problems with Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA]

Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] Phone Numbers

+91 172 256 6380
+91 172 257 0982
+91 172 257 0757

Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] Website

Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] Head Office Address

Plot No. C-3, HUDA Complex, Sec-6
Panchkula
Panchkula District
Haryana

Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] reviews & complaints page 6

Saiishan
Aug 26, 2022

Booth Wall

Address:Shop No 51 Sector 7 Panchkula

Dear Sir / Mam . There is a wall in one Booth in Sector 7 Panchkula.
As I know it is not allowed according to law ....
Calkg11866
from Panchkula, Haryana
Aug 23, 2022

Water pressure Third Reminder

Address:#625/12

Water pressure are very low from few months. Please do needful earliest...
Calkg11866
from Panchkula, Haryana
Aug 22, 2022

Water pressure 625 12

Water pressure are very low. House no 625 sector ¹12 Panchkula. Please do needful earliest...
Calkg11866
from Panchkula, Haryana
Aug 21, 2022

Water pressure id3284527

Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] Complaint Status Update [ID: 3284527]
First reminder 21.8.2022

Water pressure are very low. Please do needful earliest...
Calkg11866
from Panchkula, Haryana
Aug 20, 2022

Water pressure

Pressure of water are very low from few months. Please do needful...
RamitGoyal
from Jind, Haryana
Aug 16, 2022

HUDA sewerage blocked and overflow

Address:H.N. 3817 , D Block, Sector 11, Urban Estate Jind

Every second day HUDA sewege overflows and blocked in Urban Estate Jind near H.N. 3817 Sector 11 Jind. No permanent solution and even after no rainy days. back sewege water accumulates in Homes....
Harish yashpal
Aug 14, 2022

Illegal construction at H.no. 217 sector 47 Gurgaon Haryana

Address:217 sector 47 Gurgaon Haryana

It has been observed that illegal construction is going on that is beyond the coverage area is going on aegt H. No. 217 sector 47 Gurgaon Haryana.

It is therefore requested that this illegal construction should be stopped at the earliest....
UshaRani554
Aug 13, 2022

Against Plot No 553 Sector 8 Ambala CIty Haryana

Address:554, Sector 8, Ambala City, Ambala City

मैं उषा रानी, 554 सेक्टर 8 अम्बाला सिटी, हरयाणा (मोबाइल [protected] ) निवासी हु मेरे घर के साथ में प्लाट no 553 पिछले ३ साल से खाली पड़ा है प्लाट के मालिक ने प्लाट की बाउंड्री वॉल करवा के गेट...
+7 photos
City@1967
Aug 12, 2022

Water pipe broken

Main water supply pipe is damaged due to ongoing sewarage drainage work since more than one month in MIE part A OPPOSITE METRO PILLAR NO 772, BAHADURGARH (city hospital)...
Ayush bansal 1996
from Bahadurgarh, Haryana
Aug 11, 2022

Water bill paid but not updated

Address:405, Sector-6,Bahadurgarh, Jhajja ,Haryana 124507

I made a payment of rs 8407 on my icici bank credit card but due to server error payment staus was not updated and payment was debited from my credit card. Here are my details
Consumer site code. Bahadurgarh 172345
Consumer no. 1724433
Date of payment . 10. 08 .2022
Bill before due date. 8407
INR 8, 407.00 spent on ICICI Bank Card XX4006 on 10-Aug-22 at EAZYPAY ICICI.

A message of payment...
Ozone Park
from FARIDABAD, Haryana
Aug 10, 2022

Sewerage Overflow in front of The Ozone Park Society Sec 86 Faridabad

The society residents facing the problem of sewerage overflow since last six month. This may cause health problem of the society people.
We are request you to please resolve the problem as early as possible.

Thanks and Regard

Yogesh Mohan
Akhilesh732
Aug 9, 2022

High water bill

Address:H NO 732, SECTOR 12, PANCHKULA

I am resident of H.No. 732, sector 12, Panchkula (Haryana). I have received water bill 2 days back pertaining to last 6 months. The bill is very high amounting to Rs 20000/-. I have doubt about my water meter. Please have my water meter checked.
Secondly, since the bill is very high and that too for 6 months all together, it is beyond my budget. Normally bill comes for two months. Kindly allow me to pay it in 3 installments.br...
Ktikra
from Bhiwani, Haryana
Aug 8, 2022

My water and sewerage bill is too high

Address:2902, nhbc, sector 13, bhiwani, haryana, 127021

My bill is not as per expectation. Kindly look into that asap. Dua datebis 31 August 2022...
sanjay. gupta
Aug 3, 2022
Aug 7, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 7, 2022

Muddy Water supply & Insufficient Pressure .

Address:466, Sector 6, MDC Panchkula, Haryana,

I am a resident of Sector 6 MDC, Panchkula. It has been observed that for the past few weeks, water being supplied is totally muddy water. That may result into poor health problem to our family.
Also, for the past few weeks, the water supply is not adequate & the pressure is very poor.
You are requested to look into the issues & get them sorted out.

Thanks & Regds.
Sanjay Guptabr...
Address:547 sector 25 huda 2 panipat haryana

I paid my water bill of rupees 398, the money got deducted on 1 august 2022. But it is not reflected in my account.
Consumer Number 7578,
Site Code 182548
waterbilling.hsvphry.org.in.
please verify my account number is[protected].

Dilpreet Singh...
Dilpreet4710
Aug 2, 2022

Water bill issue

Address:547 sector 25 huda 2 panipat haryana

yesterday, in waterbilling.hsvphry.org.in my water bill was showing 398 money got deducted but payment status was not reflected. Today I can see that my current bill is 1251.
Please initiate a refund of 398 so that I can pay my bill of 1251 which is my actual bill.

Dilpreet Singh...
Amarjit battu
from Panchkula, Haryana
Aug 1, 2022

Blocked Sewage

Address:House no 587-G sector 21, Panchkula

In front of house no. 587-G (sector 21 Panchkula) sewage is blocked and manhole has been overflowing for the last 3 days.

You are requested to look into the matter and do the needful....
from Gurugram, Haryana
Jul 31, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 31, 2022

Dumping garbage

Address:B1,81, Sushantlok3, SECTOR-57, Gurgaon

Daily garbage dumping behind B1, 81, Sushantlok3, SECTOR-57 this is vacant huda plot where Daily open garbage disposal which caused serious hygiene issues. breeding mosquitoes and many diseases. It is stinking alot please sift this to some other suitable place 🙏...
from Gurugram, Haryana
Jul 31, 2022
Aug 2, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 2, 2022

Dumping garbage

Address:Back side of B1/81 Sushantlok3, SECTOR-57

Daily garbage dumping in middle of residential area causing animal movement and serious higene issue. It is spreading lot of smell and may result into mosquito hub and related disease. Kindly sift this to some other area....
Address:1574 t0 1583, Sector 2 HUDA Rohtak

It is to inform that main road Sector 2 Rohtak Opp H No. 1574 to 1583 road has been damaged at so many places causing problems to the general public. Immediate Repair is required to make it smooth. Simultaneously, two manhole (opposite house no. 1574 to 1583) of rain water disposal are totally blocked, hence, in each and every rain, road gets full of water. In addition to giving the problems to the residents to the public and residents of...