[Resolved]  Hiflyer Outsourcing & Hiflyer Soft Bags Pvt Ltd — Fraud, scammer, not refunding money

Address:Amritsar, Punjab, 143201

Hello friend i would like to intruduce scammer from hiflyer ahemdabad her name is "khushi dave her number [protected]"

I met her on linkdlin while searching non voice process, she is representing as bdm on hiflyer outsourcing, before this compnay had shr solution name, when you ask them about compnay then they use to say it is group of compnay real state, finance, outsourcing etc.
I talked with more 20 bdm from hiflyer, and i have to choose one bdm her name is khushi dave, she insit us to visit their office once and see how they are working, she use to say that she have more then 40 bdm and 400 peoples are working as data entry. We trust on her and we planned to visit her,
We signed agreement with m/s. Hiflyer soft bags pvt. Ltd. Represented by ms. Priya sajnani having office at 101, mauryance elanza, nr. Parekh hospital, shyamal cross road, satellite, ahmedabad - 380015

Ummm let come to point, we went through youtube video uploading process for that they asking 1.25 lacs but as i know in this industried many scams i agree to pay 80k first and then 20k after first call,
Khushi was agree and she told dont tell to other bdm about this price because she is providing this price behalf on her, we did same, but after few time we found many center who were scammed already by name of shr solution and hiflyer, we tried to talk with them, they were deposit money for dailymotion video uploading, i am sure all people who are serching for process will find this type of porcess on linkdlin hiflyer and other compnay from ahemdabad selling this type of process.
I talked with other center they told us all story about hiflyer, they didnt process and still waiting for refund but didnt get refund, and who use to say main client augustain he dont exit in real,
He use to talk with for dailymotion video and youtube video process also but with his accent he seems from bangalore, not american
When we found this all we denied to pay another 20k and we asked them we dont want go further we want quite, but khushi use to say you can quite, if we quite then they will not refudn money, we said ok we will not quite but we will not pay 20k if you want we go futher then let do. But refused this..
This means it was clear that we can go further only if we pay 20k hahha how sweet she is. If process is genuine she would be agree but she don;t..

I asked them again about refund but she said they will not.

That why i am here to aware of new centers old center who are looking for non voice voice any process, dont go with hiflyer never trust on them, once you contaced with one bdm autometically they will spred your number to all bdm and everyday you will getting 5-10 call and email with process from them

I have all proofs and recording from start to end
Before you go with this compnay dont forget to contact me better dont go with you will get nothing.
I have other centers contact details and number if you want you can contact me
I will tell you everything

Mr. Vishal raval hahahha he is senior bdm when we was at hiflyer office he behaved that he was very busy hahah after few he went out and make excuse i have an meeting, excume plz i am also attenting metting. Means ye bandar ka kam krta hai waha.

Here i am sending you details again

Company hiflyer outsourcing (Hiflyer soft bags pvt ltd)
Company owner - ms. Priya sajnani
Senior bdm (Bandar) vishal raval - [protected]
Bdm khushi dave - [protected] skype : khushi. Dave6

Office address ; office at 101, mauryance elanza, nr. Parekh hospital, shyamal cross road, satellite, ahmedabad - 380015

My contact [protected]
Email - [protected]@gmail.com

Contact me any time
Oct 29, 2016
I would like to thank Mr Abhishek Dubey..today my first cheque is cleared and finally i got 40, 000 as refund from hiflyer soft bags, and now i am waiting for refund other 40, 000, after clear my next cheque on 6 Nov.. we will not have any issue or dispute with hiflyer soft bags pvt ltd..
Aug 20, 2016
Updated by ankit48
share me your office details i would like to visit your office and also see since when you are working with them.. if you are working kashyap time that means you would had sign up with SHR solution right..

as you said you working with them but why they refused to refund us?? as on mou there didnt mentioned that if we quite then we could not ask for refund. SO mr akash let me know your view about why refused us about refunding??? as i already mentioned on complaint vishal raval he use to what they will do with other hand money they will refund immediately and ms khushi she use to say that her company transaction many caror every month .. so now what happened what happened with that company who transaction cror, not able to refund 80k only??? answer me mr akash

please share office details.
Aug 20, 2016
Updated by ankit48
Akash Dwivedi he just joined today..and working since November 2015, i am sure you would have proof

Hey Akash,

Well, it clearly looks like you're one of the clowns working or associated with Hiflyer. Your number clearly indicates that you are based out of Gujarat (Refer my attachment)

The original poster never mentioned anything about Kashyap and was only pointing out at Vishal Raval. Your comment clearly indicates the guilty consciousness of a conman. Stop advertising about the video uploading process. Nobody is a fool to outsource a process like that, it's a self promoted process on the internet by the silly clowns sitting there at Ahmedabad.

Whatever you're upto, you must realize that You're Being Watched.

ankit48's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 23, 2016
yes i agree with you sir mr akash is a member of hiflyer, because i want raise one more point, everyone use to ask them can you provide reference center then bdm and hiflyer senior bdm use to say that they dont give any reference center . so mr akash from you born now.. ????????? waiting your reply
Hello Ankit,

My name is Akash Dwivedi from Pune and Surat. I am a client since November working with this company. I am not saying anything on their company's behalf but i am running their processes since November 2015. I am coordinating with Mr. Kashyap over there and i didnt found anything like what you are speaking. I am also running the video uploading process taken from them since march 2016. I got my advance billings as well. Yes, i agreed the process got delayed by 1 month but i got it finally. It was an onsite sign up wherein client came to my Kalyaninagar office (Pune). They have done their verification processes and i am doing their work. I didnt found anything suspicious till date. And i also know that end client had rejected many profiles who have applied for this process in due-diligence.
I request you kindly cross verify everything once again before giving such statements. I am not supporting them but may be there will be any loop holes.

You can contact me on my number +91-[protected]. (Mon-Fri between 10am to 7pm). Sometimes i use to work in night shifts, please drop me a message if i am unable to pick the call.

Akash
Anybody watching this complaint as "resolved" may want to see to learn more

https://www.consumercomplaints.in/?search=hiflyer
i also got cheated by SHRS Kashyap Bhatt, A fraud.
But today i came to knew that Hi Flyer and SHRS are same
and Priya Sajnani is the same MD of both the companies.

I wonder a Lady is capable of cheating so many people, She has to feel shame cheating and eating.

anyways these people will learn a good lesson when the time comes,
kushi dave (hiflyer outsourcing ) is a Righty person (or) Fraud...????????????????????? im Really confused
Khushi dave ... she in number 1 fraud from hiflyer, , they are shamless people because they are least interested to run a business. they want fast money by fooling people outsourcing fake projects in market .. and loot money who GENUINEly want to start a company ... Hiflyer employees are #### and BDM team are 10th failed candidates who cant understand what MOU is ??? come on guys its wate of time just commenting here .. start raising voice against them log police complaints and surely send legal notice to their directors.. we have to teach them a lesson ...
147000 rs not refund... One year ago.. Scammer
Biggest Scammer " VIRAT S" with new Company Name Abc Consultants Pvt Ltd -Provide Fake Inbound and Outbound process

Virat S/Virat Singh / Virat saraliya Big Scammer in Ahmedabad provide fake process

SHR solutions
Smart Consultancy
hiflyer outsourcing
ALDIABLOS BPO LIMITED
Hiflyer soft bags pvt. Ltd
VRX HOSPITALITY SERVICES PVT LTD
ALDIABLOS INFOTECH PRIVATE LIMITED
ALDIABLOS INVESTMALL PRIVATE LIMITED
KRAZY MANTRA HR SOLUTIONS PRIVATELIMITED
Abc Consultants Pvt Ltd

all are same Company.

They provide Non voice process/Inbound-Outbound international or domestic process/backend process- Totally Fake process nothing anything.

Now New company NAME is Abc Consultants Pvt Ltd - http://abcconsultancies.com/

they just looking for your Hard money and scamming people, kindly be aware of this kind of company.

Virat S|Sr. Relationship manager|contact: [protected]

old Office address : office at 101, mauryance elanza, nr. Parekh hospital, shyamal cross road, satellite, ahmedabad - 380015

New Address: 205 A, Pinnacle Business Park, Corporate Road, Prahladnagar, Ahmedabad - 380015, Near Auda Garden.

Before you go with this company don't forget to contact me better don't go, you will get nothing.

Amritsar
    Punjab