[Resolved]  Hind Solutions — Products orders paid but not delivered and now no call picking

Address:Shop No 119/120, Laxmi Vihar Mohan Garden Near Atul Chowk Uttam Nagar, 110059

I have been cheated by this ecommerce http://www.hindsolutions.in I have made two purchaze of daikin AC of worth rupees 60860 and now I have found that there registered address is fake(Shop No 119/120, Laxmi Vihar Mohan Garden Near Atul Chowk Uttam Nagar, 110059)as no such store exists there then they updated another address after 4-5 days of order which is (9WR, GAUTAM VIHAR, SHAHDARA, DELHI, 110053) and currently cheating by running fraud website http://www.hindsolutions.in with following phone numbers(+91-[protected] |[protected]. It is doing fraud ecommerce business and looting hard earned money of the indian citizen consumer. The owner of this website earlier cheated customer through an another website www.bansaltraders.com for which user has already raised many complaints and then they closed the website but since no legal action was done on their online fraud so now they have created another website www.hindsolutions.in and again making fraud in crore rupees from many indian consumers. They have shown there gst (07ADJPE9823F1ZJ) and also registered as MSSE with the registration number (UDYAM-DL[protected] so there should be a verification record with the government department, so I kindly urge to the department to take serious action and help to get the money back from these cheaters account and punish them as per the Indian law.
Yes (15)
Mar 31, 2022
These fraudsters are marking complaint resolved it means they are still active with their email id. I would like consumer complaints team to take strict action on it. I have opened FIR against them in cyber cell, thanks to my friend help.
Mar 31, 2022
Updated by Yashpal810
Can someone help me to understand how these Fraudster are marking complaints as resolved, can consumercomplaints team help here to mark it unresolved.

Hello yashpal ji, i have also been scammed by hind solutions. Pls share ur number. My email id is deltaalfa781, pls share ur contact number . We need to do something about this.
Yashpal810's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 31, 2022
please report to cybercrime.gov.in or go to near by cyber cell police station that will be more fast, with all proof of payments, my email id is [email protected]
Hindsolutions.in taken down website, disconnected the phone numbers and not refunded the money for the order 1296. They showed GST number, MSME number. Shop No 119/120, Laxmi Vihar Mohan Garden Near Atul Chowk Uttam
Nagar, 110059, GST No : 07ADJPE9823F1ZJ
please report to cybercrime.gov.in or go to near by cyber cell police station that will be more fast, with all proof of payments
COMPLAIN ON NATIONAL CONSUMER HELPLINE and raise a chargeback dispute from your respective banks.
yes already raised but bank can't refund as it was authorized transaction so the liability goes to account holder, so only possible solution is through FIR by cyber cell which I did and urge everyone to do the same or atleast complaint on cybercrime.gov.in

Shop No 119/120, Laxmi Vihar Mohan Garden Near Atul Chowk Uttam Nagar, 110059