Indiaasset — Fraud Loan in my Cibil

With reference to my CIBIL Report, received a few days back, I would like to register my complaint that the said pending consumer loan does not belong to me, even address for lending loan does not belong to me. I am surprised to see that there is a default in my loan history. Kindly do an urgent needful correction/action in this regard.
It is also to inform you that the above mentioned fraud has badly affected my bank credibility due to a bad report of CIBIL which actually never borrowed from my end, even I don't have residential evidence of 138ROOM NO 1011 FLOOR LILLY BUILDING NEAR0228HYPERCITY MALL THANE WEST 75 75 Maharashtra 400615. I am urgently in need of taking home loan. Kindly do a needful action in this regard. However, I have already lodged a complaint in CIBIL Portal.

Dispute Id CDS[protected]

Date Initiated[protected]

detail of loan is following

INDIAASSET
Personal Loan
IPERMUM03434917
Individual
Address: 138ROOM NO 1011 FLOOR LILLY BUILDING NEAR0228HYPERCITY MALL THANE WEST 75 75 Maharashtra 400615

Note: please find below response recieved from TransUnion Cibil department-

Account
INDIAASSET - XXXXXXXXXXX4917
Does not belong to me
No Change - Please get in touch with INDIAASSET and XXXXXXXXXXX4917 for the required correction.
Aug 19, 2022
Updated by Abid_Ali_khan
plz resolve it as soon as possible . i need loan on urgent basis.
Aug 22, 2022
Updated by Abid_Ali_khan
plz do the needful on priority basis.
Aug 23, 2022
Updated by Abid_Ali_khan
Kindly do a needful action in making correction in defaulter list as I needed it urgently, as below mentioned detail does not belong to me. Also, I did not avail any loan from below mentioned account.
INDIAASET
detail of loan is following

INDIAASSET
Personal Loan
IPERMUM03434917
Individual
Address: 138ROOM NO 1011 FLOOR LILLY BUILDING NEAR0228HYPERCITY MALL THANE WEST 75 75 Maharashtra 400615

INDIAASSET Personal Loans are given out by Dhani Loans and Services Limited (Formerly Indiabulls Consumer Finance Limited) - https://www.dhaniloansandservices.com/. You need to write to them on [protected]@dhani.com describing your grievance, along with your Name, Mobile Number, PAN, DoB, Loan Account No's last 4 digits, Loan Amount, Date of Loan Account Opening and Current Outstanding.