Indian Overseas Bank — Debited amount not credited

Address:600078

I would like to raise a complaint that Jan 30th 2016 i tired to take amount of Rs 15000/ from the ATM 1526. The amount was debited but i didn't receive it coz of some network problem all around the ATM in Nesapakkam.

So i give a written complaint to the Branch, till now i didn't get any response. The branch manager personally requested me to wait a for some days. Till now the amount was not credited in my account. This is my pension amount for my monthy expenses.So kindly do the needful.

My acctount No [protected]

Your's truthfully,

M.Kiruthpeer

We have lodged complaint with our ATM section regarding your complaint and in turn they have requested us to send the journal copy of your transaction dt 30.1.2016. We have forwarded the same and they have replied over phone that they are looking into the matter and it will take some time to find out since the journal copy shows that the transaction is success whereas you have not received the cash on that day. As soon as we received their reply we will forward the same to you. kindly bear with us.

Sr Manager
[protected]@iob.in

Indian Overseas Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Indian Overseas Bank Address
    763 Anna Salai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600002
    View all Indian Overseas Bank contact information