Indian Overseas Bank — education loan settled in lok adalat but still the account is active

Address:Bricklin Road, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600012

I was having an unpaid education loan, for that i was called for the compromise settlement under the lok adalat under section 20 (2) of the legal services authority act 1987 on 07-feb-2017

Lok adalat case no :11164/2017

I have gone under the compromise settlement meeting on the above said date, and both the parties, first party the iob bank, and the second party i sathiyaraman vr for the amount rs.81000 which should be settle on or before oct'2017 by two installment

I have paid the agreed amount 81000 in two installments (I have attached the receipts in this email)
09-sep-2017 : 50000
04-oct-2017 : 31000

After then i was following the local branch manager to get the settlement letter and the noc certificate, but still i didn't get those documents.

Also, my loan has not closed yet, every month i'm getting call from iob requesting me to settle my loan account which i already settled, then i contact the bank manager of iob purasaiwalkam, he was saying it has been taken care, your account going to be close now. But again every month i'm getting call from the iob loan settlement department.

And also, every month i'm receiving the monthly due sms message from iob, i have attached the sms screenshot also in this email.
One time i was advised to send the settlement receipt to the iob headoffice watsapp number "[protected]". I have sent the receipts, still there were no updates regarding to my loan account closure.

If i approach the bank manager, he says "iob head office should be the responsible for your account clousure".
If i asking the clarification at the one who call from head office they advise me to approach the bank manager.
Yes (3)
Indian Overseas Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 27, 2019
Updated by Sathiya Raman
also i have mailed the senior managers for consumer complaint. but they haven't replied me back

My IOB Bank Account No :[protected]
Name : Sathiyaraman VR
Loan Type : Education Loan
Branch : IOB purasaiwalkam branchmy account no:

kindly do the needful

Please find attachment
My account balance wrongly showing in my account
Account balance and available balance different amounts showing

Please resolve this issue I have facing m as many more problem in last 1 year this issue

Please consider,
[email protected]'s reply, Dec 31, 2019
Please find attachment

Indian Overseas Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Indian Overseas Bank Address
    763 Anna Salai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600002
    View all Indian Overseas Bank contact information