Indian Overseas Bank — misuse my account with other person

Address:10,Mahalakshmi street,T.nagar behind pothys.chennai., Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600002

My a/c no: [protected] (Yess enn caterers) without my knowledge a/c linked with hotel rich inn a/c no:[protected] with the help of mr. Bose triplicane bank manager. They would have taken od 2 lacs (Frequently) against my a/c and repay the amount without my signature and my knowledge. Hotel rich inn linked with more than a/c like this to get od's with the help of branch manger. Even then branch manger and mr. Raja proprietor of hotel rich inn are business partners in money exchange company running in raja bather street t. Nagar. They meet the persons who all are having fixed deposit in branch to invest their business with high returns. Recently started u hotels in same raja bather street.
Kindly take a necessary action against this.
Indian Overseas Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 03, 2019
Updated by yessenn
Even i used my account when i was opened but till date Mr.Raja proprietor of Hotel rich inn he only used my a/c with the help of branch manger.I asked many times about this to branch manger he said that bring them to resolve the issue.Mr. Raja having number of dummy a/c's like this in the same triplicane IOB branch.Apart from this both are business partners.Even then identify the separted old people who are all having fixed with good money ask them to cancel the fixed deposit entertain to invest their business to get more profit as per norms and rules it should not be entertained.Its against the law.

Indian Overseas Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Indian Overseas Bank Address
    763 Anna Salai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600002
    View all Indian Overseas Bank contact information