Intex Mobile / Intex Technologies — intex mobile

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411019

A am parchics mobile in store and battre problam and seravic santar not raplce in my mobile he toll me replcs in 7 days [protected] and am working swiggy comny i need mobile bacusa withot mobil not working in in swiggy copany plzz without mobil ching the battare ok plzz i requst intax comany thanku my mobil aque lions t1 lite intax ok my kandily requst
Intex Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I have been coming in Intex care for 6 days
I told him. I have problem in my phone
So they told me your phone will be repaired in 1 week and I came at care I asked him please give my phone so they said give us 2 days time
Please improve service your service is very bad
Anwer Noori's reply, Jun 7, 2018
Improve your service
Intex Technologies Customer Care's response, Jun 13, 2018
Hi Anwer, Truly sorry to hear that. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Kindly share your job sheet number and allow us to look into the matter and get the needful done for you at the earliest.

Regards | Team Intex
Hi Murlidhar, We apologize for the inconvenience.
Kindly share your job sheet number and other details via the complaint form below. We'll check and get the needful done for you on priority.

Click here : http://bit.ly/2As7ndt

Regards | Team Intex
I purchase intex aqua s3 on 24.08.2017 after 7month its battery is damage than i purchase new battery of 694₹ than after i again purchase new lead of 180₹ i purchase new battery on 19. 05. 2018 but now new battery is also probleming it automatically get charged or discharged
Intex Technologies Customer Care's response, Jun 19, 2018
Hi Sumit, We're sorry for the unpleasant experience.
Kindly visit us at a nearby service centre and allow us to help you with the needful.

Regards | Team Intex
Mera mobile khogya hai plz
track kar ke batao plz mera mobile dhudke mere edress pe bhejdo
All in one chapter's reply, Jun 17, 2018
mera phone khogya hai

Intex Technologies
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    34%
    Intex Technologies Address
    A 61, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase - II, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    View all Intex Technologies contact information