Intex Mobile — Screen Damagae

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Dear sir I had brought a mobile on feb 28th i received the mobile on 9 th march'15 i have checked with the mobile that i found camera quality has not good in the night effects so i ask to taken back the mobile and return my money no reponse and they will say we will do our best asap i am waiting for 1 month back on wards no response and i decided to taken the service centre to rechange the camera parts that time my mobile unfortunately damage while i am tavelling train so i called to service centre and said the issues and also i informed before the issue that i have free screen breakage insurance in the box they ask me to take the mobile to service centre so i submitteed my mobile on 22.05.2015 my Job sheet no[protected] till not yet received my mobile when i am calling to the service centre the spare parts not yet come and right now they are saying we will couldnt get the spare so we will replace another mobile in the same category, what ever it will may be it happens and already 40 days is gone so kindly take an action and revert back in this mob no [protected]/[protected]
Intex Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Intex Technologies
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    34%
    Intex Technologies Address
    A 61, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase - II, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    View all Intex Technologies contact information