[Resolved]  Jabong.com — Don't purchase from online website jabong.com

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Hi, i am from Bangalore. I ordered two to three times from jabong.com. I really regret to do this. Reason, jabong.com cheating there customers by selling cheap quality products in high prices. Really, guys believe this jabong.com cheating. I did purchased online USA marked Slippers from this online store. The Slippers you watch online it looks very good quality online it costs you around 350 and once you complete billing online then they will add taxes finally it costs you around 450 Rupees. Once that pair received i really pissed off by watching that 50 rupees quality. in Shivaji Nagar 100 Rs slippers are very good when compare to it. Second Order was by mistake i give them second chance by purchasing under garments again they send me very bad quality clothe, nothing is there they charged me 2500 Rs. If you purchase it outside you can get it for 500 Rs not more than that. Really, this online business sucks. Don't trust to this guys prefer amazon.com or some other brands. Don't become loosers trust me. If you want to try you can try once with jabong.com it sucks. and Jabong.com if you do this fraud continuously you will be IP. Cheaters, public choor hai ye sab
Jabong.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hey Customer

Please share your order no. so that I can check with the team.

Samar
Team Jabong
Here we go this is my order number [protected] now nothing is helpful, very cheap quality dresses u sold me on high prices. That's great you sold me cheap quality cloth dresses for high price online and that tax for this LOL! you made me fool .. and that slippers o[censored]SA please dont sell to anyone. On cheapest quality slippers you printed USA flag on it and selling it for 450 Rupees. Public thieves you folks online business should shame to sell such cheap quality for high prices. Stop cheating people now. Or sell qualitative things to public for there amount. Showing online in HD pixels quality pictures or Branded but when we receive items in our hands, we will get Babaji ka Thullu .. Lol!!! Deliver good quality goods as you charge more money and also with taxes. Don't purchase anyone Jabong.com Products they are selling bad goods and low qualitative. I got cheated twice. By purchasing night suits of women and slippers. Good Bye Jabong.com
Hey ABG,

We sincerely regret that your experience shopping with us wasn't satisfactory and apologize for the same. Thanks for sharing your order details with us. Your patience and understanding is much appreciated. Let us get back to you and address your concern. Having shared the same with our folks, you shall be expecting a call from us within 2 hours. Kindly bear with us.

Abhi
Team Jabong
Thanks for response, i should agree jabong.com service. How they prioritized my problem. Returned back my money on time.

Thanks for such a great service for what i received.

But, i am still leaving one complaint is please provide, maintain good quality products. Don't sell poor clothes.

Jabong.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    47%
    Jabong.com Phone
    +91 12 4612 8000
    Jabong.com Address
    Plot no. 109, Udyog Vihar, Phase 4, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122015
    View all Jabong.com contact information