[Resolved]  Jeevansathi — fraud profile on site

i have created for myself on jeevansathi. On 15th september, i got one request Id ZZAV7397, guy named Anurag Kataria. He mentioned he is senior pilot in emirates his dad named Sonaram Kataria is IAS officer, sales tax commissioner, sister shweta (Manju) Kataria is eye specialist in Dr ram manohar lohia hospital in delhi. he came to meet in mumbai, spent lot of money in front of me, we spoke to 2 months almost, in a week his dad contacted my parents to rishta, then they fooled that his dad got election duty for 2014 election in mizoram and chattisgarsh, his dad used to call my dad claiming that he is chattisgarh in duty and as soon he is free, he will come to mumbai to meet my dad.one day on 17 th november, his dad called my dad they are coming in evening to meet, and anurag kept on telling he is yet to leave from delhi. At night around 9 pm, when they didnt turn up, i was randomly checking my dad phone, i found out that number saved on my dad's phone as anurag's dad is same as anurag used to call me from same number daily, which couln't be possible because according to him, his dad was in mizoram and chattisgarh, then i called anurag, he lied and cut the phone and next day some one called from same number(suspecting it was anurag voice), he tried to convince its possible that 2 people could have same number and one number is prepaid and other is postpaid, then phone got cut.since then, there is no phone call from him or his family. Me and my family is shattered, he claimed he is Delhi PWC minister(Rajkumar Chauhan) bhanja, then he has factory of metal sheets and inverters in sonepat(showed me in videocall) major client was Arise India. claimed to be living in government colony in karol baugh in delhi. He has cousin brother named Karma, driver sonu, degrees seems to be fake, PSET in bangalore, GITM delhi, then pilot training from austraila. Important thing he is having company named MTC group of companies, on FB also he claimed to be managing director of MTC gorup of companies.He is very well technology well versed, claimed to god fearing, promised me he will take me vaishnao devi after marriage. Pls girls save your self from this guy, he will make u so emtionally attached, he is fake, big time lier, Request to all parents, . please save your daughters from this guy.
No (5)
Yes (27)

Not only this guy, there are so many frauds, flirts and spammers in shaadi sites. Shaadi sites are encouraging those profiles instead of blocking them.

There is one more fraud from Kerala aged above 50 years. He is playing with the ladies in all shaadi sites. He talks like a gentleman. He sends 10 or 20 years old 3 to 4 snaps of him. If you ask some new one, he tells some bundle stories. He tells he is working in abroad and has some good amount of money and property in Kerala. He assures ladies that he will be going to marry in 2 or 3 months after taking retirement. He tells that, he is going to meet her personally at the earliest as he is returning to job to tender resignation. But he never meets the ladies, by telling one or the other reason. He will be postponing the meeting. But Till 2 to 3 months he will be in touch with the ladies through mobile or email by telling he is communicating with that girl only. (But he will be communicating 2 to 3 ladies at a time). Finally he tells5 that he got visa suddenly and he is flying and tells to wait for 2 months. As soon as he comes back after taking retirement, he is going to marry definitely. And he will be in touch through one or two mails and then disappearing. Finally a new profile in all Shaadi sites. The girl will be waiting for that fraud, thinking he is a genuine person. He is doing the same business since so many years.

He is roaming in shaadi sites by different names. He was in Shaadi.com by name Tony Philip (SH[protected] and Renjith.P. Both profiles are blocked now. Still he is created new accounts. Right now he is searching ladies to flirt in Shadi.com by name Renjith.P (SH[protected], in Jeevansathi (ZZTA1697) and in Bharath Matrimony (E2633966). Instead of blocking these type of flirts shaadi sites are encouraging them and making money. Because of these flirts real people are not getting benefit from these sites. Please ladies, be alert about this scoundrel. Don't waste your precious time.

Well Wisher
There is a profile that has been created in Jeevansaathi with the id zstv9657, his name is Ashish Kukreti and he is cheating by sharing some emotional stories. He will ask you to transfer money and will run away. Just ensure you do not get into any financial transaction.
Sulbha Gusain's reply, Jan 24, 2021
Hi can you share the pics of ashish kukreti because even i have met one. Share it on datawise.sulbha@gmail.com or else leave ur id i will share his pic with you.
Shruti kare's reply, Jun 10, 2023
Hi would you mind sharing his pics, as I m talking to this guy named Ashish Kukreti claims he is Major in Army and is para SF
Lots like this on jeevansaathi.com they will claim they are doctors and engineers working for United Nations and hailing from rich families and they love hyou etc etc and they will seek money and then you are duped. its happened with me this year a smart, good Mr. perfect doctor from USA sandeep singh defrauded me of lakhs. ladies beware dont use these sites.
beware, girls, i found a match in Jeenasathi name Pedro nickname Don he said want to marry me he is London coming to India after that a lady called me and ask me for 30thousand for his medical checkup I give money after 2hour she is asking rs83 thousand saying he has 63thounsad ponds which are not valid to release it gives us money when I said no they block me now the person and the lady number is ringing DOn block me my money gon 30thousand beware, girls, please Numbers is custom lady no [protected], De Don (Pedro No is +[protected]
and one more guy no is [protected]

Lots like this on jeevansaathi.com they will claim they are doctors and engineers working for United Nations and hailing from rich families and they love hyou etc etc. they don’t mother father and wife died and they will seek money for the name o[censored]nplanned leave and coming to meet you and your family and then you are duped. its happened with me this year a smart, good Mr. perfect doctor from USA PREM BATRA defrauded me of lakhs. ladies beware dont use these sites.

anonc's reply, May 15, 2023
oh, I have seen this pic on the site too but never contacted him. Thank you for bringing it to light. I too have had many such experiences like many here but like Reena, I never paid any money to anyone. I was lucky but out of the few people I contacted I believe 2 or 3 profiles was of the same person, he was on Shaadi as well as Jeevansathi. There are others who use obscene languages but even after raising complaint, no action taken so far despite providing proof of chat on one of them. I just keep getting mails from the site customer support saying issue resolved and ticket closed while nobody from the team has contacted me nor has the profile been blocked. They just say they are investigating in the email reply but these people still continue to be on the site. I sometimes feel some fake profiles are created by the site itself to lure people. They call or contact you on pretext of some matching profile and collect all your personal data like your family background, job, interests, etc and then create a profile that matches with the same details and contact you. I was foolish to share some of my details with a couple of them but luckily not much damage done. I hope my data does not get misused in future... I think none it is to true that none of these have genuine profiles or even they have only small percentage. Specially, for girls better not to go for these matrimonial sites.
I have had many such experiences. But thankfully I never gave money. My experience is the guys will send you interest. they will text you and rarely anyone will go for video call. They will show their mother or father is from India and they are no more. Then after texting for 2-3 weeks, they will say they want to send you gifts. Even if you say you don't want, they will force you to accept. Then you get a call from the customs that you need to pay 25k to 30k in order to receive the parcel. Thankfully I never gave the money...and after shouting at you like hell...the so called so well mannered guy will stop talking to you as their motive didn't get fulfilled. Lolz... My recent experience is with a doctor based in UK. he told his name is AMIT AMBANI working with NHS and UN. He said eVERY GOOD things to charm a girl but he didn't know ki mai already experience kar chuki hu ye sb and I'm not gonna fall prey to your intentions. Few days back he told me he is going to Irag and from there he will come to meet me. I asked him should I talk to my parents about you...he said not now...coz I'm not prepared for them. I doubted his intentions there. Then today he said I got priceless gold and I wannna send it to you...send me your address. I was like...gosh one more ###. I said I don't have money for customs and he blocked me. lol...I have picture of the last guy only...so will post that. Also he send me pics of his so called elder sister and his son which I think is his wife and son...lol. These ### ### think evevery Indian girl is dumb and will fall for such tactics...sorry Mr ###...I saved my hard earned money...Oh he was using the number- +44 [protected].
well i see lot of complaints, , , Specifically from female sides, , , hahaha, , , , i just wanna laugh if someone is living in abroad will that guy ever ask or money?? it's just GREED of being rich that u fall into traps, , , here is my profile www.jeevansathi.com/profiles/YTWU3265y check and send interest
Hello Ritu. This is Shagun here. Can u please message me on shagun.[protected]@gmail.com.

Even I m talking with a guy named Anurag Kataria. He also told me that he is a pilot in Emirates and his dad is IAS officer.

Please message me on mail ID of reply here. Pls save me if this guy is the same one that cheated u.

Regards.
Aahana789's reply, Jul 15, 2021
Send me ur contact no.i want to ask something about this person...
Aahana789's reply, Jul 15, 2021
My email id is:arzooaahana789@gmail.com
Sharma Trisha's reply, Jan 8, 2022
Hey shagun please share the details of his pic
Shagun Jana's reply, Mar 4, 2022
Hello Aarzoo.
I have mailed u twice and also messaged u from this site.
Pls check ur messages and mails.

Can someone please share the details of anurag Kataria as I am also dating a guy named anurag Kataria and he said his father Sonaram Kataria is an IAS officer, but now when I say I want to meet ur parents he always make excuses and never ever allowed me to talk to them. If anyone has any details please let me know.
Shagun Jana's reply, Jan 14, 2022
I know all about this guy, just don't believe him. Mail me on
[email protected].
sakhalitani's reply, Apr 22, 2022
Hello All. This Guy named Anurag Kataria takes pride and treats this "Cheating Ladies" as a business.
And he doesnt do this alone. There is another girl named Keshri Shivani who helps him in getting girls. These both Con and Cheat girls together. I am posting the pics of both of these people here. Beware of them. I have lost lot of money coz of these two. Both of these people Con girls out of money and then share it among themselves. Just beware from these two.
Reetu humble's reply, Jul 5, 2022
Just blockhim and stay away
Hey Ritu. Would u please care to drop your email ID.

sakhalitani's reply, Apr 22, 2022
is this sorted? i am married and settled now, don't want to get involved this mess but at the same time please stay away from such frauds.
Hello All. This Guy named Anurag Kataria takes pride and treats this "Cheating Ladies" as a business.
And he doesnt do this alone. There is another girl who helps him in getting girls. These both Con and Cheat girls together. I am posting the pics of both of these people here. Beware of them. I have lost lot of money coz of these two. Both of these people Con girls out of money and then share it among themselves. Just beware from these two.

If money or sexual favour is involved in relationship, consider him as a fraud. You are not supposed to share any money, your savings or financial matters with anyone unless things become official, also even after marriage, do not disclose ur finances and savings. Also, if someone is interested in you for getting married, he will take initiative and do not give any excuses. Be safe, we girls are very emotional. Do thorough research before dating any guy
And he doesnt do this alone. There is another girl who helps him in getting girls. These both Con and Cheat girls together. I am posting the pics of both of these people here. Beware of them. I have lost lot of money coz of these two. Both of these people Con girls out of money and then share it among themselves. Just beware from these two.

And he doesnt do this alone. There is another girl named Keshri Shivani who helps him in getting girls. These both Con and Cheat girls together. Beware of them. I have lost lot of money coz of these two. Both of these people Con girls out of money and then share it among themselves. Just beware from these two.

Girls. Do not believe this guy named Anurag Kataria, he has multiple profiles on different matrimonial apps like Jeevansathi, Betterhalf, Shadi.com. He poses as he is a bachelor and searching for a girl. Gives details about his father as an IAS Officer & sister a doctor in US. He will give his personal details as a Senior Pilot in Emirates, also having side business of Solar Energy and Real Estate. Just do not believe him, he is a big time fraudster. His whole family is involved and also some of his female friends help him finding girls.

I am really surprised seeing this all these stories, i thought he would have stopped over these years. Please beware of this cheats. Till now, thinking of past give me goosebumps. Somehow deep down, i always what was his purpose and why he is doing all this
Shagun Jana's reply, Jul 5, 2022
Have you been duped by the same guy named Anurag Kataria??
Shagun Jana's reply, Jul 5, 2022
U can drop a mail on [email protected]
This man is also fraud. He claims that he AVP at Google India in bengalure
Studied from vellore college. He has taken 9000rs from me. And now he blocked me.

Shagun Jana's reply, Jul 17, 2023
Hello there. This is Shagun Mishra. Tell me, were u talking with a guy named Anurag Kataria??? I have pics of him.
[email protected]
This is my email id.
Email to me, let's teach this ### another lesson. I will HELP u to get ur 9000 back

Jeevansathi Internet Services
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Jeevansathi Internet Services Phone
    +91 98 3355 6619 (Matchpoint Office)
    Jeevansathi Internet Services Address
    Anant Gupta, B-8, Sector 132, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all Jeevansathi Internet Services contact information