Complaints 285

File a complaint to Jobishh.com

Having problems with Jobishh.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jobishh.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Jobishh.com reviews & complaints page 14

Vijay Sivadas
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Naukri services

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 600087

After the purchase immly after 5 mins decided to cancel it after looking at the reviews but then it was too late. This company dont have contact number nor valid email address and no landline contact number. Its been more than 60 days now after submitting the refund form for the invoice - nn[protected] after submitting the refund form, all eye wash....
ajay_rane1

Jobs & Career

Address:110015

Hi this is Ajay Rane here. I was called by Preetam from Jobishh.com Delhi office on 27/07/2016 asking if i am looking for a job change in Middle East. Then he connected me to Micheal & Micheal explained me what type of jobs are available with them as they are channel partners with some big companies in Middle East. I knew some big names in Auto Industries in Middle East which Micheal also named. Then he told me there is a nominal fees which...
pkarodpati

Money not refunded

I would like to register the complaint about the above mentioned company regarding my money refund.On Monday 01/08/2016 I submitted the money refund form along with the all required details and after that I am continuously following with the regarding the money transfer things but neither they transferred the amount nor they replying on mails the mail on which I am sending the mails its bouncing back( priya.[protected]@jobishh.com)...
Allama72

Guaranteed result regarding the job

Kumar & ankit contacted me posing to be from jobishh. com. initially kumar spoke to me and asked me to register only for rs. 6150.00 as my profile has been short listed by his seniors and there are lots of opportunities are available in india as well abroad. after payment of rs. 6, 150.00, ankit came on line acting like a senior manager. same way he navigated to website and told i must pay additional rs. 12, 700.00 for the services. he looked...
yabala1971

I want my money back rs.47500

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 600073

I don't want any services of jobishh.com

Please ask them to return my money rs.47500 by dd in my favor, sending to me residence address at the earlist.

I have registered and paid rs.47500, online by the assurance of job through jobishh.com.

Each time they cheated like the hr (Recruiter) is online i need to confirm, you please pay this much amount for so and so,... And they were assuring me that...
harihar j

Want a refund as you are scamsters

So these scamster
Bank details are as under
A/c no – [protected]

Bank – axis bank dwarka

Ifs code – utib0000278

A/c name – trounce infotech pvt ltd
Mr jobishh.com
I am drafting a legal letter and case of cyber fraud against these weasels
I will recover my money anyhow
Pls wait for the legal letter and cyber police visit soon
Scamster...
Raja subburaj

I lost my trust on the services

Address:641048

A representative from jobishh called me on 18/07/16 they provided career related services. They asked to log on their website, i asked the representative from jobishh what was the budjet. They were not clearly mention the amount they told me it was little amount to pay the services. On that day i paid one by one two transaction through by pay u money website. After paid that amount they asked me to one more transaction on that day (18.07.16)...
mrprasantapal

Fraudly told to arrange offer and job in singapore

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

Dear gentle man this prasanta.
One guy called rudra singh of jobbish.com immediately called me and asked me my availability regarding taking some international interview.
From monster he got my profile.
So i have asked what the formalities are and he told only 4350 have to make payment.
After making the payment he then started selling me a product which is totally bull and approx 79000 for 6 months.
Then...
pkarodpati

No reply regarding the money refund

I would like to bring your notice regarding the my refund after so mails to the Jobishh.com regarding the money refund but still there is no proper reply from them regarding that, last time they asked me to send invoice details as i already sent them the scan copies of all invoices but after that there is no proper answer from them .I mail to this email ids Kritika.[protected]@jobishh.com, [protected]@jobishh.com, priya.[protected]@jobishh.com,...
yabala1971

Cheating by asking payment through online

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

From

S. balakrishnan
Plot no.28, shri abhirami flats,
Vishalakshi nagar 2nd street,
Santhosapuram, chennai, tamilnadu

Jobishh.com details (from website)

Jobishh, b-311 madipur colony, new delhi - 110059, india
[protected],
+91-[protected] (for international)
Hailesh. [protected]@jobishh.com / [protected]@jobishh.com

Sir,...
pkarodpati

False commitment and charged 1.51 lac for job services and guaranteed result regarding the job

Address:111

I would like to register the complaint about the above mentioned company regarding the false commitment. on dt 09/07/2016 i received the call from the jobishh.com company and one of their executive mr deepak kumar called me and very nicely told me about the paid job services and result guaranteed in 10 days and for all this services one by one they charged me inr 1.51lac from this some amount i paid through my bank muscat...
smash.u

Don't trust jobishh with your money

I have opted for the - Dream Job Finder Senior level Service from Jobishh as they pushed me to pay for the service of Rs. 5350 and told me that this is a job guaranteed service unlike other job services and you could join the company in less than 2 months time frame and they threw in high profile company names during their introduction.
Later in the invoice mail that they have send me there was a disclaimer stating that "Jobishh does...
Nanditadev

Company representatives just ask for money, already lost more than 28, 000 inr and no service commitment

This is really really upsetting experience to be affiliated with the hopes of good candidature as well as the competitive offers to receive with your portal.

But after all conversations and payment, still you havent started the cv to build, to distribute and whichever services i have paid for, to get results out, am shocked when i got a call from your end mr. rajat, he has some client information and for receiving the favour,...
vineeth p vijayan

Refund the payment

0n 16 July i got a call from jobishh.com by shailesh saying that the having job offers matching with my profile. for that i need to pay 4000 to 5000 rupees. so i agreed that and he connected to another number. he said to pay Rs 5450.and he said that registration finished. i will connect back to shailesh he will help you to inform the criteria. after that shailesh said to pay Rs 9560 for the further process.i were payed that also. once i finished...
Jayash George Kadukanmakkal

Refund of money

As per informed on 12th july 2016 suppose to receive a verification call on friday15th july 2016 and promised about the placement in bahrain petroleum co.In kingdom of bahrain.
But i did not received any calls from company and no information after that except calls again to join. So requested to pay back my money which i paid inr 7, 350/- immediately....
Ramesh babu kasilingam

Job search services

For the last two days representative vivek from jobishh called and promised about the job search assistance and mentioned that some jobs vacancy are available and the pay will be more $ 12k. I also paid rs 15k based on the customer representative vivek who was telling just pay 6150 then asked for other services 4600 and transferred the line to deepak kumar who advised to pay 5550. Now i realized from the review that these company is fake...
Ramesh Babu Pippera

Refund request complaint

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 100001

On 13th july, 2016, i had to come across www.jobishh.com while actively looking for a job change through google and queried about the same with the given number on their website (+91 [protected]). immediately, i got a call back from manshi (+91 [protected]) stating that it will take only 4-5 thousand rupees to get registered with them to find relevant jobs for me giving some examples of vacancies available for my profile.

Immediately,...
12 Comments
anant_123

Fraud company

Beware!!! This company is a big fraud.
What happened with me: somebody contacted me posing to be from jobishh.com. They keep calling me for a week. Though they said that i will have to spend only rs 1750 for their services and they looked very promising, i was not responding to them as i had lost trust in these sites as my subscription with other renowned sites bore no results. At last, i thought it is just a pittance compared to other...
Shivrinder
from Angamali, Kerala

My refund

I have paid around inr 47, 000 by invoice numbers (Nn[protected], nn[protected], nn[protected], nn[protected], nn[protected] dated 23rd may 2016 through my credit card. I was promised to start my services within 3-4 working days but there was no response for 2 weeks. I was again promised to get my all details within 2 working days following my reminder mail. I again waited for 2 weeks and then i decided to cancel my services and asked...
avivikas
from Dhaulpur, Rajasthan

Job offer

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421503

On 11th july 2016 have enrolled paying fee of rs 6950/- and promised for job opening in mnc. when i searched at google i found that www.jobishh.com is an fraud company. they have already cheated many jobseekers like me before.
Request authorities to take sever actions against such companies so that no more people like me get cheated from such fraud recruitment companies.
I need refund of my registration of rs 6950/-...