Jobsdhamaka.com — JOB OFFER

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I would like to explain from beginning how They (Jobdhamaka) Cheated ... One Day i got call regarding Job Opening in GM pune saying that he is calling from one of reputed consultancy and said your resume is shortlisted for and vacancy which is same profile you are working ...as he mentioned that my current designation and company and he said it is internal hiring only through Jobdhamaka and your interview will be scheduled coming monday...if you are interested ! ..i said OK...then he said you need to register on link and to pay 1725 that is only for registration and you will get that amount reimbursed once interview is done at GM...i said OK... then he said he will call me evening and explain more about job and profile ...but i have not received call that day but after 2 day's i got call in the evening and he started sir i am Ansari calling from Jobdhamaka remember we discussed abt opening in GM i said yes ...then he asked can you pls. start your computer and Internet so that i can explain u details about job...i thought he may guide me for any format filling on GM website and uploading documents. but he asked me to open Jobdhamaka.com and ask me to resister my candidature and he will forward it to GM HR person and i said ok that link took me to pay 1725 amount and told me it will be reimbursed again ..i i paid after that again it asked for one more payment that is 6000 i paid he said same it will be reimbursed immd. after this procedure completes i said NO then because as informed me earlier i should only pay 1725 but you are asking to pay more i asked why? then he told if required i will ask my senior to talk to you then he handed over phone to Bhimal ..? he said don't worry GM HR is with me online once you pay you will get immd interview call on your mail somehow i agreed and paid after lot of discussions ...then again he asked me to pay 300 more i said you are cheating me i need my money back immd or mail from GM immd. he said complete the procedure paying remaining amount then you will get mail..i said NO then long discussion continues... then he said my senior will talk to you on Monday and disconnected and i got call from 3 people in 3 day's and they were trying to cheat me on same way and i said i will complaint against you and even to General Motors for the same he said you can do it ...i very sure this people might have cheated like me many people ...pls. do the needful otherwise they will go on doing the same and like me many people will suffer ...i am giving some details as below may help you to find or trap them... Website - www.Jobdhamaka.com (Career Ladder) contact no - [protected] Agent Code - 10615 need to call on above no and mension agent code ...it will directly take to Bhimal agent... there are lot of other things which they have told me. i may tell you once investigation bigins Myself Raju Nyamagoudar [protected]

Jobsdhamaka.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    33%
    Jobsdhamaka.com Phone
    +91 85 8886 6860
    Jobsdhamaka.com Address
    B-3/7, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all Jobsdhamaka.com contact information