Jovial Mart — i want to return combo trousers my login id is 14429 order date 29.01.2018

I want to return trousers combo due to its variety of clothes is unsuitable for our skin, kindly return it on urgent basis. And other issue is that cloth part is tear under zip, only one trouser is checked by me remaining not, i want to contact after some time delivery time from your company but due to not available any median i am can't do it kindly return my money.
Jovial Mart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 05, 2018
Updated by aicnet@2017
I want to return trousers combo due to its variety of clothes is unsuitable for our skin, kindly return it on urgent basis. And other issue is that cloth part is tear under zip, only one trouser is checked by me remaining not, i want to contact after some time delivery time from your company but due to not available any median i am can't do it kindly return my money. kindly contact me urgent otherwise I go to consumer forum.

Feb 06, 2018
Updated by aicnet@2017
I want to return trousers combo due to its variety of clothes is unsuitable for our skin, kindly return it on urgent basis. And other issue is that cloth part is tear under zip, only one trouser is checked by me remaining not, i want to contact after some time delivery time from your company but due to not available any median i am can't do it kindly return my money. kindly contact me urgent otherwise I go to consumer forum.

i want to return combo trousers my login id is 14429 order date 29.01.2018
Feb 07, 2018
Updated by aicnet@2017
Updated by [protected]@2017, Feb 06, 2018

i want to return combo trousers my login id is 14429 order date 29.01.2018
Feb 08, 2018
Updated by aicnet@2017
I want to return trousers combo due to its variety of clothes is unsuitable for our skin, kindly return it on urgent basis. And other issue is that cloth part is tear under zip, only one trouser is checked by me remaining not, i want to contact after some time delivery time from your company but due to not available any median i am can't do it kindly return my money.

Jo item Aap bhej ho wi item bhej ho wo bahut hi kharab hai ushko Aap ritorn krna hai plz help me

My order id 14450
Date 09 05 2018
I have received JEANS COMBO 102 bit it quality is very poor and size not as per dimension please return my money back as early as possible.

Jovial Mart
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    Jovial Mart Phone
    +91 95 8216 7262
    +91 11 6565 2670
    Jovial Mart Address
    Rz-152, Palam Colony, Raj Nagar Part - 2, Street No.-3, New Delhi, Delhi, India
    View all Jovial Mart contact information