Jp Staffing Consultancy — Applied for cheating money of Rs:3600 from this organization .

Address:721635

Sir/ madam, i am beg to state that i am sandip ghorai fathers of jhantu ghorai, address of Vill - Kishmat Sibaram Nagar : P.O. - Sibaram Nagar : P.S. – Bhabanipur : Dist – Purba Medinipur : State – West Bengal : Pin - 721635 so i declear my complaint that jp staffing consultancy declear the job for bhusan steel and i was given interview at 26/11/2015 and lastly selected and they are say me you should be pay 3600 rupies for medical, buss ticket, helmat, sefty shue, also say me you must be go to next day but still iam not gating any answer and already spentabout 1 month .now yhey say to me return your money but they [censored] do anything. so kindly requst to u please take to action on this organization as soon as possible by which i got the result.. date:22/12/2015 your sincearly sandip ghorai

Related reviews

Jp Staffing Consultancy - Fraud
View all 2 Reviews

yes jp staffing near bidhan nagar college he was also cheated me

I am from asansol west bengal

I AM JAMIL HE WAS CHEATED ME 1 LAKH 60 THOUSAND FOR BHUSHAN STEEL JOB ALSO