Kapil's Salon — rude and unacceptable behavior

Address:12, rushabh appartment near telephone exchange keshavnagar, Rushabh Appartment, Near Jain derasar, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380027

I had a haircut with the head stylist MANISH in Ahmedabad branch ( I doubt he is the head stylist) last week. The haircut costed be 580 INR).

The haircut I had was not at all good, I didn't like it, nor any of my friends liked it.

Hence, I wrote a Google review about the same. Now, today I just call the Ahmedabad branch to inform how bad the haircut.

I asked to hand over the phone to Manish so I could directly tell him. I told him it was a very bad haircut. Throughout the call, I never asked for a refund or anything else. He very rudely said if I wrote the bad review about him, to which I replied yes cause I did write a review. He got extremely pissed at this and said the following - "Jo karna hai karle, tunne kharab review daala toh ab mai koi help nahi karunga, jo ukhad sakta hai ukhad le" which in English means - Do whatever the ### you want, I won't help you cause you gave a bad review of me". You can check the call record if you want to. This is totally unacceptable behavior and I would like to take the concerned team to take some action else I'll have to file a complaint under bad customer behavior and negligence.

12, rushabh appartment near telephone exchange keshavnagar, Rushabh Appartment, Near Jain derasar, Ahmedabad
    Gujarat