[Resolved]  Kissht — Due to some financial issues, I am not able to pay EMI as per the schedule, and from M/s Kissht some agents came to my house and t

This email shall be read in conjunction with references 1 and 2.

According to the rule and regulation from the RBI M/s Kissht or Financing Partner, consistently failed to stick with the rule or not able to resolve my issue. I was informed on 05-January 2024 to M/s Kissht through reference -1 and after several reminders, I received one email on 05-February-2024 which is not acceptable, and the reason for the same has been detailed in reference 2.

Due to some financial issues, I am not able to pay EMI as per the schedule, and from M/s Kissht some agents came to my house and took my wife's number. One guy from M/s Kissht End (+91 [protected]) called my wife and threatened her. To avoid further behaviors from the M/s Kissht agent, kindly do the needful.

My loan details with M/s Kissht have been attached herewith for your reference.

Loan Id With M/s Kissht : LOS[protected]MK8

I am eagerly waiting for your favorable response.
Apr 6, 2024
Kissht customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 04, 2024
Kissht Customer Care's response
Dear Jithu,

I hope this email finds you well. Thank you for providing the necessary details regarding the issue you're experiencing. Your input is invaluable in helping us address your concerns effectively.

We want to assure you that your issue has been promptly highlighted to the relevant team. They are now actively working on finding a resolution. Your case has been prioritized, and we are committed to resolving it as quickly as possible.

Please bear with us for the next 5 working days as we diligently work towards fixing your issue. If we need any additional details, we may call you directly from the following number: [protected]. Please save this number on your mobile phone to ensure that you can receive our calls, if any. Once again, thank you for your cooperation and understanding. We appreciate your patience as we work towards resolving your issue to your satisfaction.

Team Kissht

Kissht
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    68%
    Kissht Phone
    +91 22 3997 1977 [OnEMI Technology Solutions Pvt. Ltd.]
    +91 22 3014 8571
    Kissht Address
    202 Peninsula Centre, Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400012
    View all Kissht contact information