[Resolved]  Koryo — Fraud Company

Address:500028

I am Quraishi an officer from Anti Corruption, New Delhi hereby to inform you that we are going to take a serious Legal Action Against Koryo and Big Bazar as the following are :- 1). I complained on 10/09/2015 at 11:10 AM and I got the request number: 545686 2). I got a call on 12 / 09 /2015 saying that the person will visit my house and took my address. 3). Even After one week there was nothing new. I called customer care and they said me that they will visit next date 15/09 but nevertheless no one visited. 4) I called 72 times and as I am an officer I can provide you the proof of call details and even this there was no proper response from Customer care. The same repeated words that they will visit tomorrow. 5). After a big quarrel with customer care I got the phone number of Mr. Babu and he spoke to me and said me that one Mr. Durga Prasad visited my place and today also he will visit. As again and again I am repeating my words that as I am an officer my house is surveillance by CCTV with 18 cameras and let Mr. Prasad give me single proof that what time and when he came to me????? 6). After all this rubbish I got the information from customer care that there was a part which is ordered and will be delivered soon. As again and again I am repeating once there is no one from Koryo then how come they came to know which part is damaged and to be replaced????? 7). Today I already almost completed 1month and 3 days now I need to ask the supervisors of Koryo or the management what the hell it is why not they are checking why why why the hell this complaint is pending it means the MANAGEMENT OF KORYO are cheating publicly and tomorrow I will visit to Consumer Court with heavy Mental compensation and the phone call proof with the voice recordings of the customer care and Mr. Babu from Hyderabad. 8). As aging I am reminding you I know the LAW and there is a provision of LAW that once you sold the items to customer then you have to provide him the service centres too. Someone this is the open challenge to Koryo centre that let us come in court now openly. Till now I called you 72 times with records and now let us see what happens now in court and also in Media please try to check the local news papers. And remember this is not because that I am an officer but because of the Management of Koryo and Legal Team of Koryo let us come hand to hand in court now please. I lost allllllllll my patients come on let us play in court and in media please. EMAIL : [protected]@YAHOO.COM MBL :[protected]
Aug 9, 2021

Dear Mr. Quraishi,
Greetings from Future Group, this is Priya.

So sorry for this. Please be informed that we have taken a note of this issue and we will do the needful to resolve the same at the earliest. Kindly note your reference code- 1072 for further communication.

Priya
Team Koryo
Future Group

Koryo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    30%
    Koryo Phone
    +91 22 3084 1300
    Koryo Address
    Knowledge House, Shyam Nagar, Off Jogeshwari-Vikhroli Link Road, , Jogeshwari (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400060
    View all Koryo contact information