Lava Mobiles — Unethical behaviour

Address:201310

Hello sir/madam
please help me out from this ridiculous situation. one of my x friend is trying to be in contact with me but i blocked his no. i got married 3 months back and he is trying to destroy my married life. now he is calling on my husbands no. i do not want my husband will get to know about him and my past relation as it will destroy my married life. i request you to please block this persons call from my husbands no. He threatened me that he will destroy my life if i tried to escape from him. and now he is doing the same. his no are [protected], [protected]..please solve my problem. i m much worried
Lava Mobiles customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Lava Mobiles — Phone problem

Sir take a mobile phone oct 15 2015, that day onwords the phone workingnot properly

Lava Mobiles — No service center collect my phone for service

Respected sir, my mobile in warranty period but service center not collect my phone in vadodara alkapuri showroom. I have coustemerr care talking recording as on date cont no.[protected]. My last in warranty 17.09.2015.

Lava Mobiles — Mobile Delivery

The mobile was supposed to be delivered in 10-15 days but it has not been delivered yet! Kindly notify me about this issue as soon as possible!

Lava Mobiles — problem in battery

Sir I purchase lava iris x1 about 8 months ago..air uski battery poori fool gayi hai ...whenever I never use any other charger and never I charge it over ...what's the problem ...its drained in half an hour

Lava Mobiles — mobile normal condition very hot

mobile normal condition very hot

Lava Mobiles
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    40%
    Lava Mobiles Phone
    +91 12 0463 7100
    Lava Mobiles Address
    A-56, Sector 64, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all Lava Mobiles contact information