[Resolved]  Maruti Swift VDI — Tyre and hub problem

Address:Jaisalmer, Rajasthan, 345001

Dear sir my name is UGAM DAN BARHATH, , mail I'd is [protected]@gmail.com, I have maruti swift dezire vdi with REGISTRATION no. RJ15CA1517, we are taking regular free and paid services from the lmj workshop of maruti and recently in Nov we have taken the paid service as our two period has over but before that we have taken the service of car but after that we feel some problem in the front and back tyres and again we have put the car for service and some problem in tyres and they have told us the Three tyres are damaged and this is not instance but since months the tyres are rubbing and the irons wires from the tyres comes out we have told the dealer To change the tyres and we have unaware of the problem and which is chronic and my car has run only for 35000 KM, SO sir the dealer has told me that guarantee has over, but has we have taken the service in the end of NOV 2015 even at that time they have not told US for the damage of tyres and this is my first car so I am also unaware of that damage to the tyres. so kindly look into the matter and do the needful. but they ARE NOT changing the tyres.
Aug 13, 2017
Didn't take any action on my complaint