Maxim Health Pro / Maxpro Management / JSR Club & Reports — Cheating the middle class people

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Hi all, I am Govind From Coimbatore, I got a call on October first week for insurance bond our company is arranging loan amount up to 3 lakhs, if I put the insurance for Rs.30000/. I believed that Fraud PRAKASH thought and on Oct 5th, they taken RS 20, 000 with my cheque (I have evidence for that in my bank statement) and Oct 7th, I have deposited directly to that company name account amount RS 10, 000 (I have evidence for deposited slip) that company name “MAXIM HEALTH PRO PVT LTD.” After two days, I got call from the company JSR RESORTS, MEDICAL INSURANCE & ING VYSYA PERSONAL LOAN" and after they got 30, 000, again I got a from JSR CLUB AND MAXIM HEALTH PRO PVT LTD, person name SURYA, you have eligible for RS 5, 00, 000 loan amount, so, have to deposit Rs. 20, 000 more that means they need 50, 000. I told him, I have not able to make anymore payment, so I have enough loan amount RS 3, 00, 000. Once I told like this, no body call me and no body reply my phone call also. I have tried so many times to that company but they not responding. Lastly, I tried my friend number, they told me Nov 2, 2015, you will get loan amount RS 3, 00, 000 in your account, but till not get any single amount or document or bond and also they not picked my phone call. I tried lots of call, one person number, switched off and another one told me, this is wrong number, other time, they picked call, and he told me this is Karthi from SIVAGANGAI, but that is FRAUD POOJA, so definitely they cheated me.
I have all evidence for their conversation on the phone, I recorded with the cheated FRAUD NO 1 PRAKASH, FRAUD NO 2 POOJA, AND SURYA voices regarding this loan and insurance.
The main Cheating company name JSR CLUB AND RESORTS, and the insurance company name MAXPRO MANAGEMENT" & "MAXIM HEALTHPRO PVT LTD". They are given false offers to the poor & middle class people and collecting the funds in the name of "MAXIM HEALTH PRO PVT LTD" and some critical situation they are providing receipt in the name of "MAXPRO MANAGEMENT" for few people. Finally, the funds transfer to JSR CLUB & RESORTS and given Club membership for total insured amount by the public.
The cheating business is “JSR CLUB & RESORTS” Doubtful address of above cheaters: Prakash/Pooja/Surya /Muthulakshmi [protected] /[protected] / [protected]/ [protected] /[protected]- JSR CLUB & RESORTS. Old No.251 & New No.304 Devan Tower, Arcot Road, Vadapalani, Chennai 6000026. Phone:[protected] Also review the complaints against the fraud group.
This is one very cleverly cheated for middle class people. I do not know, how they get number. This is one big cheating like, DATA ENTRY, EMU FORMS, ETC. So kindly be aware all people about this company and regarding these fraud, if anybody get call from these company, just avoid, this will be better.
Lastly, I gathered information there are lot of people cheated by this company, but still some people waiting for this company’s thought. So, finally I will plan to complaint regarding that to Coimbatore Commissioner Office with my lawyer. So anyone in Coimbatore cheated person can join with me, contact me and we may join at least try to pick culprits those three representatives Pooja, Prakash and Surya.
More details do not hesitate to call at anytime, regarding GOVINDH ([protected]) or write to my email ID: lion.[protected]@gmail.com.

Maxim Health Pro/ JSR Club & Resorts — Cheating the middle class people

Hi to all

I have some more additional fraud numbers for this company. [protected]/[protected].

One more thing, tomorrow will publish about this company in all news channel and I requested to join with us who have suffered from this company, and will try to get best solution. Thanks by Govindh
Hi to all, Again another group or same group started same like bussiness cheating the people sample way from this number [protected], his name is Karthick and his manager name Arun. So please dont take call from this number.

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
    Tamil Nadu