Monster India — Do not refund my 1, 27, 000rs which I have to pay for job which is refundable

I am pooja i apply for axis bank  at 6 aug 2020,

on 8 aug 2020 i paid registration fees 2550

after that i got some questions for my telephonic  interview  and i got reference id through mail and interview fixed on 9 aug  mail id ([protected]@[protected]@gmail.com)

after that..

on 10 aug i pssed interview 

TAKEN BY- ANKIT SIR[protected]

and that ask payment as follows

1-14, 500 RS

2-25, 000 RS       

after that

i get call for from pimpri axis bank branch head office (rakesh mittal)f and ask ur selected for this job for this brance .ask visit branch and do joining process.

and say how to refund ur amount cash or google pay . and  say selection is confirm ..but 1st done payment 35500 agreement

on 11 aug i done payment as 35000 rs 

After rakesh mittal call for updation complet but 1 is necessary to payment show after that possible refund  he say plz done payment 49500 (local branch visitation charge and hr commission) than i payment 

49500 rs ..

ALL PAYMENT ARE DONE ON 

(HR RODASH KUMAR-[protected])MONSTER INDIA

after that also they say pay final payment 70000 rs for insurance purpose without that i cannot applicable for job in axis bank 

but i cont able to done payment hence i say i don't want job please refund my amount and choose another candidate

but for payment purpose they say pay gst than  we pay ur 1, 24, 000 rs. if not than wait for 45 days ...i don't have any option hence i ok with this ..

but today they again call me and say i will refund ur amount but not receive any amount is refunded BUT They stole my remaining balance 29000 rs from account

. hence i finally registered a complaint against monster india as well as axis bank also ...

i request u to take action against them which people are easily cheat with middle class people with use your company id and status .

if not possible than i will register police complaints also.

plz i request u

i can provide the caller number also as well as proof i[censored] necessary..