[Resolved]  Baf Auto Finance India Pvt. Ltd. — NOC for two wheeler

Respected Sir / Madam
I have taken loan for yamaha bike from Bussan Auto Finance Indai PVT. LTD.
My loan A/C No. TW641INR00066430 and loan agreement date : 30-NOV-10.
I have paid my loan and have received NOC for the same, in that NOC the engine no & chassis no is wrongly mention.
As I decided to go to abroad for work I sold my Bike & put my bike papers at RTO to transfer on second party, that time I came to know that the engine & chassis no on NOC is wrong. I called to BAF Thane office they told me to send them a scan copy of NOC 7 they will issue a new NOC. I requested them to send it as soon as possible but I did not recived it before I went to abroad. The email was sent on 30-March-13. Many times my wife called to thane office but no use, even I called them from abroad but got just commitment no result. Finally I requested by email to [protected]@bafindia.com and got replay, your query has been forwarded to the concern department.They will get in touch with you soon.
But till today no one called from BAF India & have not received my NOC.

I request you to please help me out this matter as am in abroad, and I have sold my bike it is still pending for transfer. please help me before I get in to any trouble. Please check the attached file.

Vijay Bata
No (23)
Yes (103)
Jan 11, 2022
Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF] Customer Care's response

Greetings from BAF India.

We would like to inform you that the NOC has already been processed once in May’12 & then in Feb’13, If you wish to re-issue the NOC, kindly deposit Rs 300/- to your nearest Axis bank (mention your loan agreement number “TW601INR00066430” in place of account no. in deposit slip) or you can also transfer the amount in below mentioned account.

Please share transaction details after making payment with scan copy of RC, once we receive the same will arrange to dispatch the duplicate NOC at your registered address.

If you wish to dispatch the NOC on new address then share Standard address proof-OVD (Officially valid documents) i.e., Water bill, electricity bill, UID, Voter ID, DL, Passport and NREGA Job Card for updation of new address in the system.
Please find below the account details: -
Beneficiary Name Bussan Auto Finance India Pvt. Ltd.
Beneficiary A/c no [protected]
IFSC UTIB0CCH274
Beneficiary Bank Name Axis Bank Ltd
Remark Duplicate NOC charges TW601INR00066430

Please contact us on our Customer Care Desk Contact Number :[protected] Email :- [protected]@bafindia.com

Regards BAF India

abc
Faltu company h ye...aur imp bat h ki...staff ko customer handle karna h nahi ata...nd
M talking about pune branch..
Bakwass company...my helpful advice for every one..plz koi bhi iss company se fainance na le...varna badd m bahot pachtaoge...
shobiahmad's reply, Jul 7, 2017
Sahi bole bhai main bhi fas gaya
This is prasanth i have taken a loan for Yamaha bike in BUSSAN auto INDIA PVT LTD
My loan A/C No. TW909INR00273335.
I want to know my loan status and statement.kindly please mail me to EMAIL ID: [protected]@gmail.com.
please kindle do me the favor as soon as possible.

Tanking you.
Your's Faithfully,
CHANDU PRASANTH.PEETHALA
Ph no:[protected]
I have taken a loan for Yamaha bike in BHUSSAN auto INDIA PVT LTD
My loan A/C No. TW129INR00489646.
I want to know my loan status and statement.kindly please mail me to EMAIL ID: [protected]@gmail.com.
please kindle do me the favor as soon as possible.

Tanking you.
Your's Faithfully,
RAMEN LAHKAR
Ph no:[protected]
This company is fraud...I brought two wheeler from Yamaha finaced by them... They could not cut money from bank(EMI)inspite of having sufficient cash in bank instead they came to my house to collect cash throught the year...troubling me...these ###S sons...as hole company son of beach...bloody hell...Now they are charging me fine bank charges which is there fault 800 (approx) ...They are truly ### company...Never finance from these ###S...
Dear Ariji,

Greetings from Yamaha,
We request you to please provide details of your complaint at [protected]@yamaha-motor-india.com, so that we can process the complaint further. The following details are mandatory:
User name
Mobile number
Email id
Chassis number
Nature of Complaint
Concerned dealership
Retail date
Address (if possible)
You can also register your complaint at our Toll free number [protected], Monday to Friday between 8:00 A.M. to 04:30 P.M.

Team Yamaha
KL65D0392 please sent my NOC
Gj21Bj9098 plz send me copy of my n.o.c

Or mail me [protected]@gmail.com

I have taken a loan for my yamaha two wheeler.
My loan no :TWCO4INR00593915.
I completed all emi of my vehicle clearly on December 2020...But i didn't get NOC still this time. I contacted bussan toll free number but it didn't responded.. Then I contacted several
Agents they didn't cleared my issues... I hope I get a speedy response from you...
Hopefully..
Respected sir I have a taken a loan for my
Yamaha two wheeler
My loan no:TW0071NR00526853
I completed all emi of vechile clearly but not get NOC still this time I contacted bussan toll free number but it didn'trespandes then I contacted several
Agents they didn't cleared my issues ..
Hope I get a speedy respons from you hopefully
TW009INR00561985

My My loan number please give me NOC

PLEASE SEND ME THIS MY EMAIL ID -eshivarama0 [protected]@gmail.com

TW221INR007342
sir mujhe NOC chahiye plz
plz help me

Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    54%
    Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF] Phone
    +91 80 4354 9112
    Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF] Address
    10th Floor, Ashoka Estate, 24, Barakhamba Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF] contact information