Complaints 1192

File a complaint to mPokket

Having problems with mPokket?

File a complaint and get it resolved by mPokket customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

mPokket reviews & complaints page 13

Tarun Naidu4321
Sep 22, 2023
Feb 9, 2024
This thread was updated on Feb 9, 2024
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

I did not take any loan but Receiving calls for loan repayment of a different person

I’ve been receiving calls and messages from Mpokett for a loan repayment, I have never taken any loan from Mpokett and haven’t authorised anybody to use my number as reference and my name is not Jason, do not call me or send messages in the future and will also never prefer your services !...
Swathi2804
Sep 22, 2023
Feb 7, 2024
This thread was updated on Feb 7, 2024

Not providing noc form

I'm swathi I have cleared all my loans that was taken in mpokket loan app and stil now I didn't received any noc form it's almost 1 month as over that I have cleared all my dues and they are not responding to my mails and calls and message and it's effecting my civil I'm unable to take loans. Please help me with this....
Swathi2804
Sep 22, 2023
Feb 7, 2024

For not providing noc form

I'm swathi as i mentioned stil now I didn't received any noc form form mpokket loan
And I have cleared all my loans and dues on 2nd sep 23 .I have done so many mails and message to them they are not responding to any calls or msg and mails .and it's effecting my civil and I m unable to take any loans due to this problem. I kindly request u to help me with this....
Abhi8688397
Sep 21, 2023
Sep 22, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 22, 2023

Regarding loan amount

I have taken the loan, due to some reason my payment has been delay after I received call from Mpokket team then I arranged the amount make the payment as per guidance of customer care..
That time app was not working customer care guide me told your payment will reflect in app within 2-3 days
After that I delete the App I didn't check in app.. I didn't receive any call or msg or mail from Mpokket...
Abhi8688397
Sep 21, 2023
Sep 23, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 23, 2023

Loan payments

Dear sir/ mam,

I have taken loan last year may 2022..due to some reason my payment has been delay, I received call from Mpokket that time i was not able to pay payment through Mpokket app then customer care guide me and provide me bank details for make payment I make payment and share the details to him, he told me your payment will reflect in App within 2-3 days after that I delete my app..
I didn't receive any call...
ridip95
Sep 20, 2023
Feb 7, 2024

Loan paid but effecting Cibil

I have paid all my loans many months ago but a loan is showing open and effecting my cibil....
Pavannani414
Sep 20, 2023
Feb 7, 2024

Regarding NOC certificate

I have settled an payment on July 2020. At that time due to my financial crisis and Covid I couldn’t pay the total amount and I requested and settled but NOC was not given to me and I’m facing issues now when I’m trying to get Credit card. Please give me NOC as soon as possible.

Name : G Pavan Kalyan
Mobile: [protected]

Thank you...
Kshitij ohol
Sep 18, 2023
Feb 7, 2024

They are not providing the Noc letter

I have contacted them and shared the mail too their associate says we dont permanently close the account but we can deactivate it and they say m pockket does not provide noc their repayment slip are the noc please take action against this I have paid the loans 6 months before and still it shows on cibil and they are not providing the noc...
Joan’s
Sep 17, 2023
Feb 9, 2024

Loan lost sim

I lost my sim and phone still they are putting 17k 18k for just 9k
Loan . I understand i need to
Pay fine but this is tooo much. I lost my brother recently and i cant pay this much .
I am
Going for a cyber case im filing a case...
Sijol
Sep 17, 2023
Feb 9, 2024

Repayment of loan and lost sim

I have lost sim and phone i couldnt repay back. My brother died recently and i m really financially down . I need to pay 9k back and now its showing 17k . I cant pay that much. Also pls send me link to repay i donot want more interest. Im not able to login since i lost sim and phone please kindly help...
Mazada
from Nagaon, Assam
Sep 16, 2023
Feb 9, 2024

Paid all dues but still affecting my CIBIL Score

I have paid my all loans, but its still showing outstanding/Pending while checking my Credit score, my credit score going down day by day,
Ph: [protected]
Mail id: [protected]@gmail.com...
Mayank Jadeja
Sep 15, 2023
Oct 13, 2023
This thread was updated on Oct 13, 2023

Loan is still active

I have paid all my dues but my loan is still showing active. kindly close it asap....
Bharathr02
Sep 15, 2023
Sep 18, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 18, 2023

Delete my number as alternative number

Dear team

As I above mentioned in the subject My name is Bharath, mpocket customer service executive calling from last 2months for repay due amount but I never taken loan from them side and they saying different name called 'Irfan' and I don't know who he is? They said in that account I'd my number is there, I don't know how it goes. Kindly remove my number in that account.

Thank you...
Palagiri sandeep
Sep 15, 2023
Sep 18, 2023

NOC and clearance certificate and cibil issue

I have paid all the loans. There is no pending payments now. But it shows in my cibil statement that the loan is still active like that. Please close that and provide me the NOC ( No Objection Certificate ). I need to apply for my personal loan. I am in need of that certificate compulsorily please give the NOC certificate. Please contact me or share your customer care number...
Palagiri sandeep
Sep 15, 2023
Sep 18, 2023

NOC and clearance certificate

I have cleared my all loans please provide NOC and clearence certificate...
Sameer00777
Sep 15, 2023
Sep 19, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 19, 2023

Every high charges

I have taken money from mpocket .
I am not doing any job right now . Mpocket started harassing me . Daily with 3-4 calls
I informed via mail to mpockket that i am suffering from financial issue due to loss of job
I want to pay some amount but mpockket charged me very high interest
Kindly remove my charges . So that
I pay some amount.
Sep 14, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 14, 2023

Delete my mpokket account permanently

Hey mpocket team,
I am Bhaskar S the user of mpocket and currently I want to permanently delete my mpocket account
my borrowing limit is 14, 500 and available borrowing limit is also 14, 500 my dues is zero
my mobile number -[protected]
my gmail account - [protected]@gmail.com...
Satya1212
Sep 14, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 14, 2023

Regarding not clear my dues in cibil

Hi I have paid my all dues in jhalan but it still showing in civil what can I do now...
Manishgirid
from Upleta, Gujarat
Sep 14, 2023
Sep 15, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 15, 2023

Loan disbursed but not credited

I took loan of 500 and the loan is disbursed but not credited in my account....
AlthafK
Sep 13, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 13, 2023

Not Responding in providing NOC

I had deactivated my mpokket account in Sep 2021 and it's showing an active loan in credit report(Experian). I've mailed them.for my NOC document and I got no response from them yet.
Kindly provide Required NOC document....