Municipal Corporation Of Vadodara — Street Dogs Nuisance

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390009

I am a senior citizen, having undergone a by pass surgery, my wife is a cancer survivor. Our nights are disturbed by street dogs in our society barking the whole night. They keep barking near our house and noise is unbearable. Our health is affected due to lack of proper sleep.
Please send the dog squad to take them away.
Hope our complaint shall be resolved at the earliest
Mr Dudani
A 12 Nandanvan Tenaments
Sussen tarsali ring rd
Opp gurudwara
Vadodara 9
No (1)
Yes (3)
Municipal Corporation of Vadodara customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

There are three dogs in municipal school which is in front of my home. These dogs are keep barking whole night. We can not sleep peacefully even for wink. Also they run after all passers. I request you to take action in this matter as soon as possible.
Your action will be a great help for us.
Hope your reply and action
39/1, bhagirath society, near military boys hostel, new Sama road
Hello Team,

I am Salonee Chaubey we whole society of 32 families are completely disturbed by the behaviour of 7-8 dogs they all are creating such nusiance and litter in the society, sometimes it feel so embarrassing to go outside, another thing our society is full of kids but now this dogs are going so harsh that we are not allowing them to go outside, our nights are disturbed

Pease do something to get rid out of this It will be greatful for us as the situation is bizzare now

Subh Laxmi bungalow
Nr.Solace hospital
Landmark-Hanuman Mandir
Parivaar Chokdi, Waghodia road
I am dhruvil rajput from 415, vaikunth-2, new vip road, vadodara 390022, Our nights are disturbed by street dogs in our society barking the whole night. They keep barking near our house and noise is unbearable. Our health is affected due to lack of proper sleep.
Please send the dog squad to take them away.
Hope our complaint shall be resolved as soon as possible and live us a relax and peaceful life.

Dhruvil Rajput
415, vaikunth-2, New vip road,
Vadodara
Hello Team,
I'm Yashvant Sinh Chauhan from Thakorfaliyu, Makarpura, village
Vadodara 390014
There are three to four dogs they barks at night and noon some they attacks on the children who are passing through the road please do something very early. Today It attcked on my child and me while both returning from the temple at 9:00am in the morning.the dog is sitting near the Shiva temple Jayram nagar Makarpura near Airforce St.makarpura Vadodara.This dog has attacked on me and my child and others too . There are many dogs they distrurb us we can not sleep well at night.please take action against these stray dogs.
My mobile number is [protected]
I am dev from radhekrishn society, near una char rasta, waghodia road, vadodara. It is to bring to your notice that we are being troubled by the street dogs in our society. These dogs bite every other person entering the society. They bark thoroughly at night and doesnt allow us to rest at ease. It affects our daily routine and healthy lifestyle. I request you to kindly take actions about the issue we are facing.
Hope our complaint we ll be resolved and we ll have good sleeps amd fearless night walks.
Thankyou.
I am dev from radhekrishn society, near uma char rasta, waghodia road, vadodara. It is to bring to your notice that we are being troubled by the street dogs in our society. These dogs bite every other person entering the society. They bark thoroughly at night and doesnt allow us to rest at ease. It affects our daily routine and healthy lifestyle. I request you to kindly take actions about the issue we are facing.
Hope our complaint we ll be resolved and we ll have good sleeps amd fearless night walks.
Thankyou.

I am dev from radhekrishn society, near uma char rasta, near dominos, waghodia road, vadodara. It is to bring to your notice that we are being troubled by the street dogs in our society. These dogs bite every other person entering the society. They bark thoroughly at night and doesnt allow us to rest at ease. It affects our daily routine and healthy lifestyle. I request you to kindly take actions about the issue we are facing.
Thankyou.

Municipal Corporation of Vadodara
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    6%
    Municipal Corporation of Vadodara Phone
    +91 26 5243 3116
    Municipal Corporation of Vadodara Address
    Vadodara Mahanagar Seva Sadan, Khanderao Market, Vadodara, Gujarat, India - 390209
    View all Municipal Corporation of Vadodara contact information