[Resolved]  Mystic Web Solutions — Paid registration fees but account shows invalid

Address:Erode, Tamil Nadu, 638001
Website:www.mysticweb solution.com or www.copypastework.com

Dear sir/ madam
my name is jenitha fernandes. i applied for data entry job in mystic web solution. and paid registeration fees of Rs 1099. and got account information letter from company. But when i tried to log in throgh their website the username and password shows invalid tried many time but no use.I tried to call the given no. that is [protected] when ring goes either person keep busy or not answering.sent email too for [protected]@copypastework.com, they are not replying
kindly do the needful
Mystic Web Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 19, 2016
Mystic Web Solutions Customer Care's response
Hello Jenitha Fernandes, Without activating your account how could you tell that is invalid. We have check your account please give your log in details correctly and activate your account. Your password is case sensitive . Regards Sales Team Copy Paste Work

hello madam/sir
i have entered correct id but it is not activated says invalid
username : [protected]@gmail.com
password : jNmrcT24

please send me correct one
hello madam/sir
i have entered correct id but it is not activated says invalid
username : [protected]@gmail.com
password : f7MG3jP8

please send me correct one
Dear Jenitha,
was your query resolved.Were you able to login to ur account ? I would also like to join this company so I need to know if they are genuine.
001 Ankur's reply, Aug 11, 2016
No, It's a Fraud Company I also feel cheated.

Mystic Web Solutions
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    65%
    Mystic Web Solutions Address
    148F1B,Avinashi Road,Peelamedu,Comibatore, Tamil Nadu, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India - 641004
    View all Mystic Web Solutions contact information