Nagar Nigam, Agra — Dogs

Address:282001

Nagar nigam, agra complaints & reviews
Nagar nigam, agra — i'm complaining about the stray dogs of our colony.
Saksham srivas on feb 8, 2017
Respected municipal officer
Agra, uttar pradesh

The stray dogs of our colony have gone out of control. We can't even do cycling or any physical activities in our colony. We have to use other routes to get to the most nearby places. Well, there are 13 dangerous dogs that have even bitten many of the strangers. Please help us.

Thank you...
No (19)
Yes (44)

Water flowing on the road at sabji market garib nagar, Masta k basic hi langde k chowkey agra.
Dayal Nagar Bhogipura Shahganj Agra me Road ka Nirman sahi nahi ho raha h. Is me parsad or Thekedar dono mile hue h
I'm Monika Singh from katra fulel tajganj Agra, in my colony there are many street dogs and one of the evil people is brultlly hit the dog last night, and he's also try to do the same with other dogs to he said it openly infront of all colony mates, so please help me in matter please take off all the dogs in our colony and save them, please contact me on my no [protected].

Thank You
Hi Sir,

I am from Vaibhav Residency Karmyogi kamla Nagar, here are 2 street dogs and they have 2 or 3 puppies.. these 2 dogs are creating nuisance in the society, they are not letting any other pet come out of their home & they try to attack them as they came out

Secondly here are children who comes to plays in the evening & they try to attack them & its not safe here for them as well
here are cases when these dogs have bitten few home pets & threating the children too

i will request you if you can please help us & get rid of these 2 stray dogs & their puppies

Thanks in advance!!
Why the authority has closed his eyes, we are facing problems due to the stray dogs in our colony in Sindhi colony arjun Nagar, agra. After so many Complaint you guys are still sticking to your seats. Get up and do some work now, catch the Dogs
My no. [protected]
Nagar nigam, agra complaints & reviews
Nagar nigam, agra — Complaint about the stray dogs of our colony.
Address-36/2 Mohanpura idgah-Agra

Agra, uttar pradesh

The stray dogs of our colony have gone out of control and few of them are very dangerous. We can't even do cycling or any physical activities in our colony. We have to use other routes to get to the most nearby places. Well, there are 2 female stray dogs (non dangerous) and 4-5 very very dangerous male dogs that have even bitten many of the strangers & childrens and also killed too many little puppies.please help us.. And also please do 'spaying'(nasbandi) of female dogs and 'neutering' of male dogs of my colony. Please help us.

Thank you...
I'm ZEESHAN ALI from KATRA RESHAM, TAJGANJ, AGRA in my colony there are many street dogs and one of the evil people is brultlly hit the dog last night, and they also try to bite few people, they also attacting on peoples so please help me in matter please take off all the dogs in our colony and save them, please contact me on my no [protected].

Thank You

We have 5-6 stray dogs in our street. They are gone completely wild and very dangerous to everyone passing by. A serious threat specially to kids.

Request you to pls do the needful.

Address:
Gaur wali gali, near ozone cyber cafe, Shastri Nagar, Khandari, Agra-282002

Thanka
Number Stray dogs are increasing in the colony with rapid rate

I am filing this complaint on the behalf of my colony I.e.
Awagarh House opp. Anjana cinema,
MG Road, Agra,

The no. Of stray dogs in our colony have increased and with the colony like ours that is not very big, the count is just crossing the limits everyday with the current no. Of stray dogs reaching up to about 15 dogs,
The dogs here are creating a lot of Nuisance in the colony, they are damaging the things around in the colony, they climb up the cars roofs and damage the paint and dents the roof badly that a newly bought car too would look that it has been banged badly,
We no more feel safe as there is a constant fear of these dogs entering our house premises whenever the gates of of houses open up, and as these dogs are not even vaccinated they do cause a very big concern to the safety of the people in our society,
Hereby we ask you to take an action on this problem in our colony regarding the increase amount of street dogs and request your organisation to please take these dogs always from colony’s area
Thankyou
My name is Tanisha Agarwal, resident of Kolhai Gali, shahganj, Agra.
I'm complaining about the stray dogs of our colony on 31 May, 2021.
Agra, uttar pradesh

The stray dogs of our colony have gone out of control. We can't even do cycling or any physical activities in our colony. We have to use other routes to get to the most nearby places. Well, there are 13 dangerous dogs that have even bitten many of the strangers. Please help us.
Respected munciple officer,
I am vedant shah from Ram Mohan Nagar, Sikandra, Agra 282007.Dogs in our colony are going out of control day by day, they sit on the car roof and breakaway the antenna of car.
I hope you will help me
Hi Sir,
I am Jatin Pasricha from Park View Residency, Normal Compound, Shahganj Agra. Just outside my colony there is 1 street dog (black in colour) is getting dangerous day by day and not letting anyone go out and also attacked very badly 2 people recently.
Can you please take care of this dog.

Jatin
Hi sir,
I stay at Kishangarh colony Idgah. I am complaining about the street dogs in my colony. There are 13-14 street dogs in my colony and one of them has bitten many of strangers and kids. Request you to kindly look into the matter and take off all dogs.

Agra Uttar Pradesh