Nagar Nigam, Agra — road not constructed after approval

Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282005

Our raod tender approved of rs 11 lakh approx of area near braham kumari ashram mughal road kamla nagar its of 12 nis house colony n for this respected mayor innaugatued on 26 nov 2018 morning but till date no one did any work n no response we get till date we really shocked y this going on we inform u that the money of approved of road will not b mis use by contactor or parshad plz go through this n do need full

Make Sure that this complain has been generate due to main nala choked near jatna quater EWS E-8 Opposite bhawna Plaza Kailashpuri.

Due to this reason all severs of EWS E-8 to E-15 are badly choked and overflowed, all sever dirty water spread on street.

Kindly immediate solved this problem.

Mob.[protected], [protected]
Respected sir this is shivam rathore from tajgnaj i will to dwan your kindly attention toward that some neighbourhood lock the sevage so by which diesese are spreded like dengu maleria due to sevage so i requested you to plz remove that locking sevage

Shivam rathore
Citizen

Agra
    Uttar Pradesh