Complaints 297

File a complaint to Nagar Nigam

Having problems with Nagar Nigam?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nagar Nigam customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Nagar Nigam reviews & complaints page 13

harishnaimi

Gabbage & claeness

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

To The Health Inspector ghaziabad Sir I beg to draw your kind attention to the insanitary condition of my locality. The sweeper is very careless .because of his carelessness, drain remain choked. They give out foul smell and mosquitoes. It is harmful for health. I hope you will be kind enough to look in to the matter and get the place cleaned up as early as possible Date:[protected] Your faithfully Harish [protected] address:784...
Arvind010
from Siwan, Bihar

Street Light not working from last 5 month

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Street lights of three poles on north side in front of house No. B 1/ 38 sector G Aliganj are out of order for several months. in spite of several complaints lodged with the concerned authorities, no action has been take. please do the needful. Arvind Kumar Singh B1/38 Sector G Aliganj Lucknow [protected]...
chhunni

Menace of srtray dogs in MIG Block, Bij Vihar.

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Sir, There is huge problems of dog bites by stray dogs for residents, of all ages especially children. It is requested to arrange early action to get rid of these dos for sake of human safety. R.K.SHARMA, A-277, MIG, BRIJ VIHAR MOB;[protected]...
kamal nagori
from Devgarh, Rajasthan

Re-open grievance id No. 0815160527251-1 dt. 24.08.2015-reg.

Address:Jodhpur, Rajasthan

I have booked a complaint id No.[protected] dt. 24.08.2015 regarding Sewer Lines of all the streets are not cleaning since Jan., 2015. Sh. Anand Jawa and Sh. Jagdish Kalla, Incharge has also been informed in this regard and the front side "Nala" of Street No.9 are also not cleaning since Nov., 2014 inspite of several request to Sh. Anand Jawa, Ward-52. It is great surprised that other front "Nala" of St. No.9 are cleaning except our...
dineshshukla

To catch street dogs

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

In our street it is seen that to many wild dogs have come in they used to wanders around children and eldres.Some dogs cross the boundaries and destroy plants and make place untidy.The incidents of dogs bite is increasing until such dogs are not kept. Kindly take immediate action. abha shukla, J-134 ADARSH NAGAR, NEAR BACCHA PARK, IN FRONT OF MALIOYON KI BAGICHI, JAIPUR-302004JAIPUR...
vir pal

Street lights problems

Sir street light opposite house no-472(duplex) and halogen light opposite house no 474 (duplex)sec-12 vasundhara ghaziabad are not working since last month so pl take necessary action at your end vir pal singh...
aditi Phophaliya

Beparwah makkan maalik

Address:Jodhpur, Rajasthan

सर मेरे घर के सामने ये माकन टूट रहा मकान मालिक को बोला सही करवाओ वो नही सुन रहे नगर निगम को बोला तो भी काम नही बना हमारे यहाँ गलि बहुत पतली है वो पत्थर कभी गाड़ी या किसी इंसान...
bharti asudani

Dogs menace

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

I am a resident of reviera towne near manit, Bhopal . Dogs menace is increasing every night.They run after kids, motorbikes and their barking has made sleep difficult.Please look into the matter and i would request for a dog van as soon as possible.Catching hold of them at night time would may be a great idea...
sulekhag

Repair of broken road required in vivekanand nagar, Ghaziabad

Respected Sir/Madam, I want to say that condition of some main & street road of our colony vivekanand nagar Ghaziabad are in very poor condition and due to that people suffering a lots of problems so we request you kindly take a step for repair the roads as soon as possible. SULEKHA GUPTA.. ADVOCATE...
Mehta Mahavir
from jaipur, Rajasthan

Road Repairs

road repairs required urgently; 1)New colony chorah 2)New colny to Zalipuri cross (Annimal husbandry hospital)req.cement road 3) St Xaviers chorah going toward ashok marg to bhagwandas road) 4)- New colony to MIroad(Bata wali gali) 5- Road outside Rajmandir cinema mi road....
girijesh yadav

Mobile tower hazards

Rampuri/ surya nagar / brij vihar / chander nagar mobile towers on top of roof on resident building pls. Remove this and take immediate action..

Chander nagar near station resident building

Rampuri 3 towers on residendial building.

Surya nagar 3 towers residential building

Brij vihar 4 towers residential building....
Neer sharma

Drains are over flowing out of water

Sir We are residents of Balraj Nagar Gali No 3 Loni District Ghaziabad. We are face a of Drains is over flowing out of water because our neighbour Choudhary Nariender Singh stop a drain through इट रोडि पत्थर . In these condition we are not suffer in this problem .Drain is smell, in mosquitoes . SO Please our request solved as soon as possible . Meanwhile Thanking you and assuring our best co operations as always. Resident Balraj...

SIR/MADAM I'm a resident of govindpuram. There is a constant dirty water supply in govindpuram from a month now. Every resident of H Block have been suffering from "sewage water" problem in their main water pipeline, I have complained about it 6 to 7 times to ghaziabad jal board but they are not willing to take actions against my really severe problem and on the other hand they just asks questions related to locations of my pipeline and...
ADHYCH JI

SEWAGE COVER DAMAGED

Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir, I sanjay shukla Draw Your Kind Attention on a Sewage Cover (Main Hole Cover) Which is Badly Damaged at Souter Ganj, Knapur Infront of House No.11/253. So, We Local Activist make a request to Your GoodSelf That kindly Change The Cover Immediatly & Oblige us. Thanks With Regards! Sanjay Shukla [protected] 11/253 Souter Ganj, Kanpur-208001....
Address:Chittorgarh, Rajasthan

sir, ME RAMDEV JI KA CHANDERIYA, CHITTORGARH ME RAHTI HU..HUMARE PAAS HI KA PLOT HAI JISME LOG SARKARI JAMINO PAR MAKAN BANA RHE HAI JO KI NAGAR PALIKA ME AATI HAI..OR USME PARSHAD KELASH PAWAR JI NE UNKA SAHYOG KIYA HAI KUCH PAISE LE KAR.AB DHIRE DHIRE LINE SE MAKAN BANA RHE HAI BINA RAGISTRATION KARWAE HUE OR SATH HI BIJALI KI CHORI BHI HO RHI HAI.ROAD LIGHT SE WIRE CONNECT KRKE USE KRTE HAI LIGHT...PHOTO PROOF TO NAHI HAI .BUT ADDRESS...
ashu09

stray dogs

Hello sir, my name is ashutosh panwar, i live in surya nagar behiND Mahesh nagar police station. I want to say that from past few days the colony members are in very much trouble because of the stray dogs and their puppies. They are making so much mess by excreting everywhere on road, on house's ramp, sometimes they enter inside the main gate of house and everywhere. They pull the diapers, sanitary napkins out of garbage and leave litters...
saxena.bm

Repair of broken manhole

Dear Sir, Complaint registered by me on 16.02.2015 regarding repair of manhole in front of HOUSE NO. P-260 in P-BLOCK, SECTOR-12, PRATAP VIHAR, GHAZIABAD. complaint no. is 17859 again I have register it on 27.03.2015. with same complaint no. But no one attend it till date. Please take necessary action before any accident accure B M Saxena +91 [protected]...
Animesh Mukherjee (Open as Sky)

Stop throwing garbages from homes residing in

Address:Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

DEAR SIR, I WANT TO DRAW YOUR KIND ATTENTION TO UNDER MENTIONED GALI WHIC IS NOW BECAME SULABH SAUCHALAYA DUE TO NEGLIGENCY OF HEALTH DEPARTMENT.INSTEAD OF SO MANT COMPLAINTS IN LAST 20 YEARS THIS GALI NEVER GONE UNDER THE EYES OF GOVT IN WHICH WE ARE RESIDING SINCE LONG. NOW THE NEIGBOURS STARTED THRWOING GARBAGES FROM THIRE HOME AND WATER FROM SAFTY TANK AND THESE ARE DAMAGING THIS GALI DAY BY DAY. WE HAVE GIVEN APPLICATION FOR REPAIRING...
Animesh Mukherjee (Open as Sky)

Application for repairing

Address:Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

DEAR SIR, I WANT TO DRAW YOUR KIND ATTENTION TO UNDER MENTIONED GALI WHIC IS NOW BECAME SULABH SAUCHALAYA DUE TO NEGLIGENCY OF HEALTH DEPARTMENT.INSTEAD OF SO MANT COMPLAINTS IN LAST 20 YEARS THIS GALI NEVER GONE UNDER THE EYES OF GOVT IN WHICH WE ARE RESIDING SINCE LONG. NOW THE NEIGBOURS STARTED THRWOING GARBAGES FROM THIRE HOME AND WATER FROM SAFTY TANK AND THIS DAMAGING THIS GALI DAY BY DAY. WE HAVE GIVEN APPLICATION FOR REPAIRING THIS...
Dilip Misra

Heavy water logging

It is being informed that from yesterday morning, a heavy water logging has at Sector-02 Chiranjeev, surrounding house No. 372 to 385. This water logging is due to blockage of main drainage (Nala).

Our area comes under the Nagar Nigam, Kavi Nagar, Ghaziabad.

We all resident request to take immediate action to resolve this issue.

Dilip Misra on behalf of all resident...