Nagpur Municipal Corporation — Non Working of Street Light

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra

Dear Sir, It is to inform you that street light of pole no 99/VN/IIX5 of Vasudeo Nagar, Hinga Road is not working since last 10 days.But regret to inform you that till the date nobody bothered to repair/replace the same.Kindly arrange to repair/replace the same. Thanking you. Krishnamohan Rao Vasudeo Nagar Nagapur
No (1)
Yes (14)

The street light of Pole No.IN/19 of jal vihar colony(N.I.T.Layout), Hingna Road, near Takli seem water tank, is not working since last five days.Please attend and rectify the street light problem at the earliest
The street light of pole no. AN 76/G Ext 8 of ashirwad nagar near NIT market, Dr. Sunil Patil Clinic is not working since last 10 days. Its in front of my home "Shree Dtatt Niwas" please attend and solve the problem as early as possible .

Thanking you!
The street light of pole no. AN 76/G Ext 8 of ashirwad nagar near NIT market, Dr. Sunil Patil Clinic Nagpur 440024
This street light is in front of my home. And its not working last 10 days. Please attend and solve the problem as early as possible .

Thanking you!

Nagpur Municipal Corporation — No action against complaint

R/Sir, After complaining several times no action has been taken against material laying before the gate of plot no.13A, Gurudeo Nagar, Nagpur.
The street light of pole no 376 G NEAR ANIL HOTEL, MAIN ROAD QUETA COLONY NAGPUR 440008
This street light is in front of my home. And its not working last 7 days. Please attend and solve the problem as early as possible .

Thanking you!
Dear sir, the street light of PRAGATI NAGAR, JAITALA ROAD, NEAR HANUMAN MANDIR, PLOT NO.30, NEAR HANUMAN MANDIR -440036 is not working since couple of weeks. Please kindly register my complaint and take quick action . Anshul Murkute - [protected].
Sir, I would like to inform you that, the street light of our area has not been working since 1 month, the street light are situated near by plot No.100/7, Ujwal Nagar Wardha Road Nagpur-440025. Therefore you are requested to kindly solve our problem as early as possible.

Tanking you.
pole no. SP-19 street light is not working from 2-3 days, pls repair it asap

pole no. SP-19 shilpa society, near shani mandir, narendra nagar, p.o. somalwada, street light is down since 4 to 5 days no action is taking place against yesterday's complaint
pls do the necessary action against this complaint
pole no. SP-19 shilpa society, near shani mandir, narendra nagar, p.o. somalwada, street light is NOT WORKING SEVERAL TIMES, i HAVE COMPLAITED SEVERAL TIMES TO ENGINEER, THEY HAVE NOT GIVEN PERMENANT SOLUTION FOR THIS NOT WORKING STREET LIGHT
four (4) days have passed but no action is taking place against this complaint. I think that this site is not working or nobody is attending and look after this https://www.consumercomplaints.in/nagpur-municipal-corporation-non-working-of-st... site . if this site is loyal or legal then look after this 4 days before complaint
Ppole no. SP-19 shilpa society, near shani mandir, narendra nagar, p.o. somalwada, street light is NOT WORKING SEVERAL TIMES, i HAVE COMPLAITED SEVERAL TIMES TO ENGINEER, THEY HAVE NOT GIVEN PERMENANT SOLUTION FOR THIS NOT WORKING STREET LIGHT
This is for reminder to your team,
four (4) days have passed but no action is taking place against this complaint. I think that this site is not working or nobody is attending and look after this site . if this site is loyal or legal then look after this 4 days before complaint
Ppole no. SP-19 shilpa society, near shani mandir, narendra nagar, p.o. somalwada, street light is NOT WORKING SEVERAL TIMES, i HAVE COMPLAITED SEVERAL TIMES TO ENGINEER, THEY HAVE NOT GIVEN PERMENANT SOLUTION FOR THIS NOT WORKING STREET LIGHT
Pole street light working

Hello Sir
Street light of sharda chowk main road are not working from 10 days. Sharda chowk nagpur 440009. Please take the required action.
Near plot no 24 danttey layout Jaitala nagpur, All the street lights are not working from last 3 days .. please resolved the problem ASAP.

3 dino se street line ka pol no JEE345P ka light band he please ise chalu kara dijiye thank you
Street lights of shambhu Nagar vaibbhav Anand society bh Shende atta chakki Mankapur Nagpur not burning from last 3 days please arrange to attend
Street Light are not working from last 2 days. Viktubaba Nagar Gali No. 3, Near Jagrut Nagar, Post Jaripatka Nagpur-14.

Sir, I would like to inform you that, the street light ( pole number - MN/17B EXT/1 ) of our area has not been working since 1 month, the street light are situated near by plot No.54, Adiwasi society, Manish Nagar Wardha Road Nagpur-440025. Therefore you are requested to kindly solve our problem as early as possible.

Tanking you.
Sir, I would like to inform you that, the street light ( pole number - MN/17B EXT/1 ) of our area has not been working since 1 month, the street light are situated near by plot No.54, Adiwasi society, Manish Nagar Wardha Road Nagpur-440025. Therefore you are requested to kindly solve our problem as early as possible.

Nagpur Municipal Corporation
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    2%
    Nagpur Municipal Corporation Phone
    +91 71 2256 7035
    Nagpur Municipal Corporation Address
    Mahanagar Palika Marg, Civil Lines, Nagpur, Maharashtra, India - 440001
    View all Nagpur Municipal Corporation contact information