Narendra Modi — scholarship inequality in assam

Address:781001

Sir our system is not helpful regarding scholarship it gives a lot of money to sons of rich business who earn crores but we the son of serviceman don't receive the amount because of income certificate only because our parents earn loyal money. Sir the rich people can afford to provide fake income certificate but we the son of middle class father even don't. Sir i'm from assam, guwahati city.
Sir kindly give your required concern and please help us to pursue our higher studies through the scholarship money. Sir we are in deep trouble of pursuing our higher studies and now we look forward for your deep concern to help us. They agar business man earn crores illegal yet their sons receive scholarship money. Our parents burn in sun to serve the nation but we are refused scholarship ishan udoy. Sir we know you have the power to do this and help us

Yours brother by nationhood, assam

People are facing many problems with transgenders they are forcibly collecting money with the passengers travelling in train targeting more the labour class people and also in streets of many cities I don't know why the police or not taking action on them please give some solution to this thank you

Gmc, Assamguwahati