Narendra Modi — Scholarship s. Exam fees is being released but not remitted to student bank accounts. Totally 3 years of pay we lost

Address:Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh, 535003

I am from andhra pradesh. P. Sarath ap epass no[protected]. I completed my graduation in jntuv from[protected]. Every year the scholor​ of rs9620 (Bc scholar) + rs.1540 will be released. We had got only one year 1540 and 3 years rs9620 but in website of ap epass exam fee is being released and send to treausery but it is not being remmited to student bank accounts.
One day i went and asked he said"by this april you will be getting your money" but it didn't yet. Then after again i went back and had asked him about same. He replied it will return back for every year, so now you will be getting only final years scholar i. E only 1540 instead of your 3 years remaining.

Even the last year scholar also looking same. Send to treausery but not remitted in bank accounts.
Please go through this. I hope lakhs of students under this. So the money is of 1540lakhs.

Kindly, solve this problem as seeing it as big scam.

Vizianagaram